We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Vancouver Downtown
Nearby Hotels
Opus Hotel(Vancouver)
$412
$346
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$330
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$300
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$366
$355
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
St. Regis Hotel(Vancouver)
$269
$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
$236
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$284
$274
Suttonplace.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$554
$504
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Burrard(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
$277
$258
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$453
$388
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,868)
Filter reviews
1,868 results
Traveler rating
339
473
511
281
264
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
473
511
281
264
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgranville streetentertainment districtan older hotelfew blocksstanley parkmorrisseynightlifeskytraincruisewaterfront
Filter
Updating list...
1,350 - 1,355 of 1,868 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Although not located in a scenic environment and not recently refurbished, Ramada Inn and Suites provided clean, safe and comfortable accomodation from a very friendly staff, in a location that is central for all activities in the city. In my opinion, it's a best value for money deal

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank DimitrisAtAthens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

We had the opportunity of staying in this lovely Hotel in May 2013....not once, but TWICE! We checked in a couple of days before our organised tour started and returned for a couple more days when the tour ended (3 weeks later). I have got nothing but PRAISE for this place - since I am in a wheelchair they made sure I was given a good room on the first visit and an even better one when we returned. The staff need to be commended for being so helpful and went well beyond 'the call of duty' to help and support us through a very stressful time when we arrived on both occasions. The first being, the Airline we travelled with had broken my wheelchair and would not have anything to do with this - since we were leaving for our tour in a couple of days, they helped us greatly in locating one that we could hire for the duration of 3 weeks we were going to be away, otherwise we would not have been able to undertake this journey. When we returned from the tour, these lovely people helped us again as we needed to return the hired wheelchair, and since no help was coming from the particular Airline, we had to buy another chair to complete our journey to the USA. As we were new to the country it was tough to do this on our own so the hotel staff helped us to locate different companies and we finally got a very good company come to the hotel twice to show us some wheelchairs to see if they were going to be suitable - the last visit being at 11.45pm the day before we left for America. All this done with the Hotel's help and permission as they knew how desperate we were. I WILL always promote this Hotel for such great service and each and every one of them did all this with 'beautiful smiles' on their faces, which certainly helped my stress levels. THANK YOU to everyone at the Hotel - you all know who you are and I would like this review to be given to them to read. You guys are AWESOME!

Room Tip: The rooms were great and large for our needs - so if anyone has any issues with health or wheelchairs, contact these beautiful people and I am SURE they will be more than happy to help.....they did for us for which we are EXTREMELY GRATEFUL.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariettaMcM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews