We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Vancouver DeTours
from $23.41
More Info
from $20.90
More Info
Reviews (1,366)
Filter reviews
1,366 results
Traveler rating
1,204
134
15
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,204
134
15
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downtown waterfront free walking granville island these guys fun facts great guide marine building gas town interesting information two hours stanley park emma chinatown history pace knowledge architecture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
497 - 502 of 1,366 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2017

We toured Granville St. and Gastown with guide and documentary-maker Eric. The tour covered everything from Vancouver's history to current affairs, fun facts and great restaurant recommendations! Would recommend.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Nina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Have just returned today from a memorable guided walk with Erik, from the tourguys.
It was a walk through the history, culture ,and architecture of downtown Vancouver, and Cinatown. Led by our guide, who was knowledgeable, inclusive, and very entertaining.
Would highly recommend to all.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank carolfromauss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile

Yet again another great free walking tour, we use these all over the world, and without doubt the best you'll ever get, if you aren't happy with the tour or the guide, you do not pay, and the amount you pay is your choice.
We did downtown and waterfront on Monday, and today Granville and gastown, Kyle took us round today, an absolute walking book of knowledge, with humour and stories included, it was a fantastic way to spend a couple of hours learning about Vancouver.
So if you want to understand this city, without paying a stupid fee, to someone who probably doesn't know as much as these guys, that's up to you.
We would recommend this company to anyone, not just here, but any city in the world, you'll find free walking tours.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Bruce180852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017

I joined Granville St and Gas Town tour on 20th September. Our tour guide Kiel was very knowledgeable and fun. He was very enthusiastic and engaging with the group. One of the best walking tours I have done around the world!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Shootingstar0123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed both walking tours, they were very informative and a great way to explore a new city. We had 2 different tour guides and both were excellent.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Jenny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews