We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
14 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Booking.com
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/04/21
Hotels.com$137
Travelocity$137
ZenHotels.com$149
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,196)
Filter reviews
6,198 results
Traveler rating
2,573
2,158
922
357
188
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,573
2,158
922
357
188
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location stanley park harbour view canada place convention center coal harbour hot tub walking distance downtown vancouver hotel restaurant robson street p2b conference gastown valet concierge seawall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
789 - 794 of 6,198 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2019

I spent 4 days at the Pinnacle near to everything I needed
I had a Conference in the convention center which is at a very walkable distance, and if it is sunney you can rent some eBike at the front desk and have a nice ride with family

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank fabianperez2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019 via mobile

Didn't Like:
Looks can be very deceiving. The internal structure is very Dated.
Carpet is separating from the floor.
Bathtub drain is clogged with palm size hair ball.
Horizontals are full of dust.
Bed is really FIRM, no layer of pillow top.
The balcony floor is wet all the time (but the glass door is close?!).
Some guests are smoking on the patio and it smells in your room.
Customer service needs improvement.
(They will take your call but they will not do anything on solving the problem)

I like:
The view (that's the only reason I booked this hotel)
Front desk and Valet staff are great.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank reiandave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019

I've stayed here several times for work trips.

Pros:
- Mountain/bay-facing rooms are amazing-- great view to wake up to and you can open the windows even high-up and get fresh air.
- Decent restaurants with good wine selection. Excellent view of mountains with floor to ceiling windows.
- About a 10 minute walk from the metro.
- Good food options nearby
- Very comfortable bed
- Responsive front desk staff

Cons:
- Older building-- I've never heard my neighbors, but the gap between the entry door is too large-- you can hear people walking down the hallways. It startled me at first because it almost sounds like they're in your room.
- Gym is old and dirty but it works, so that's something.

Room tip: Get a room facing the mountains
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kate F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019 via mobile

Recently stayed at the pinnacle hotel Harbourfront for 2 nights and the service was amazing. The hotel is closed to all major landmarks , the staff is very helpful and understanding. Front staff Anthony Lindsey and Danielle made sure our stay was the best, they were professional and courteous. Helped us like their own family. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.Hotel has a very beautiful gift shop ultimate convenience and souvenir shopping all under one roof.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Syed Tanvir H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

Excellent service at checkin with Alex, I was offered for a small fee (30) a nice room with an harbourfront view, it was an amazing view. Restaurant was good, I had dinner and breakfasts, omelettes are very good

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Escape143998
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews