We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Official Site
$137
View deal
Booking.com$137
Expedia.com$136
Priceline$137
Hotels.com$136
Travelocity$136
ZenHotels.com$149
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,200)
Filter reviews
6,201 results
Traveler rating
2,575
2,158
922
358
188
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,575
2,158
922
358
188
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location stanley park harbour view canada place convention center coal harbour hot tub walking distance downtown vancouver hotel restaurant robson street p2b conference gastown valet concierge seawall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,103 - 1,108 of 6,201 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2019

This hotel is a great location for the waterfront and conference centre in Vancouver. Really no issues, staff were very friendly. The room was a little dated, but at the time they were also renovating the floor, so I guess that would have been next.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mjccaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019

Wife and I just stayed here for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. The place is nice, the beds are super comfortable, all the employees are super friendly and attentive. The location is perfect for getting to most of the best restaurants and bars in Vancouver. The main bus lines run mere blocks away so it's easy to move around the city.

The one downside, which really can't be controlled by the hotel, is even up on the 16th floor that amount of street noise bouncing off all the tall glass buildings is thunderous at times. I'm a light sleeper and even with earplugs I was waking up every two to three hours by noise coming from the street. I imagine it's the same way at most the hotels in that area.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joshua B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019

Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront: excellent stay overall, comfortable room, very spacious and well equipped. Great location close to restaurants, buses and Canada place. Great views from the 11th floor. Hotel staff was great.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Venture62128639583
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinnacleHotelManager, Manager at The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your trip to Vancouver, we appreciate the time you took to post your review.

We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay overall and we hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Warm Regards,

Ciara Murphy
Assistant Front Office Manager
cmurphy@pinnaclehotels.ca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019

This is a good hotel with large rooms and nice view (if you pay extra) but its way to expensive for what you get. As the popularity of Vancouver is increasing hotels and restaurants prices are also increasing.
The positive: great location, quite and large rooms,
The negative: expensive, the rooms (and the hotel in general) need some renovation

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SV_CEO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinnacleHotelManager, Manager at The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us earlier this month, we appreciate you taking the time to post your review.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We appreciate the feedback you have provided and it will be passed along to the relevant management team.

We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future.

Warm Regards,

Ciara Murphy
Assistant Front Office Manager
cmurphy@pinnaclehotels.ca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

Hi - this hotel is in a great location, front desk staff were great. Problem - mice in the hotel restaurant. Running around and staff did not apologize or do anything about it. Even when pointed out to them by the people sitting beside us they offered a different table to them and that was it. not cool! we packed up and left - paid the bill at the bar, mentioned the mice - got a nod from the bartender but no more reaction than that. Weird because we love the Pinnacle in North Vancouver - but will never stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank lisa p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews