We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,308)
Filter reviews
4,308 results
Traveler rating
2,356
1,469
329
100
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,356
1,469
329
100
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location burrard station balcony room tim hortons canada place shower head drug store within walking distance the club lounge stanley park high floor heart of downtown per day convention center few blocks king bed public transportation
Filter
Updating list...
443 - 448 of 4,308 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2017

My wife and I had an excellent stay during a business conference and followed by a celebration. The banquet staff were excellent as was the venue. The Hyatt is in an ideal location to explore downtown Vancouver and the room was very comfortable.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Stewart L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed my time at Hyatt Regency Vancouver. The staff was very helpful and kind. I had a double bed room and it was very spacious. Much larger than most hotels I've been to.

Ivy in the Regency club was wonderful. She asked us about our plans and gave us quite a few suggestions. She went as far to look up the hours for each activity to make sure we didn't arrive after closing.

I hope to be back soon!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Bridget M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrandiLasanen, Executive Office at Hyatt Regency Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear Bridget M,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your visit and I appreciate your compliments for Ivy in our Regency Club lounge. I will be certain to share your feedback with her. We look forward to your next visit!

Warm Regards,
Brandi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 4, 2017

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews