We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Watch out for unauthorized charges on your credit cards”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
LEVEL Furnished Living
Certificate of Excellence
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Watch out for unauthorized charges on your credit cards”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2012

They did with me. Was there for business. My company was paying for my accommodation but I was shocked to get a bill 4 months after checking out. All without warning too! Not a courtesy letter or anything. I will not recommend them to anyone.

Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank Peepooy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    148
    29
    3
    2
    6
See reviews for
47
29
20
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2012

Helpful concierge and great customer service. Check-in and check-out was smooth, efficient and simple. Clean, contemporary living in a well-sized suite, with good quality furnishings (washer/dryer, comfortable bed and bedding, fully-equipped kitchen and cable TV were a huge bonus). Convenient central location, close to groceries, coffee shops, bars, restaurants and shopping. Good sized gym and nice rooftop and pool. Only surprise was not having soap and shampoo readily available, but otherwise my 5-week stay here was fantastic and I would definitely recommend it for anyone looking for short-mid term stays in Vancouver.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank blue_hibiscus888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2012

great one bedroom suite with kitchenette for great price. Centrally located, and well furnished, level is well priced to include free parking and a great gym. The pool is OK (small) but the jacuzzi is great.

Warning: this is a short term stay condo, so outside of a concierge service, it doesn't have all the amenities of a 5 star hotel, but excellent bargain against most hotels in the downtown Vancouver core.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank noah s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indonesia
Level Contributor
84 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2012

Good:
1. Reservation was a brisk, and Ivan was so helpful, i changed my travel schedule few times, and he's more than gracious to help.
2. our two bed room suite sleep 5 people easy. it's comfortable, clean, good size.
3. Washer Dryer were great especially traveling with young kid.
4. Gym was amazing.
5. Good size kitchen, all cutlery are provided
6. location is good, well depends on what you want to do. close to yaletown, 10 minutes walking to georgia.
7. Nester Grocery is just across
8. Front desk : Yvette was so helpful and friendly

Negative:
1. No basic amenities such as soaps, shampo. after a 20 hours flight, the last thing i want to do is doing grocery for such.
2. The housekeeping forgot to put additional pillow and blanket, even though i have requested during my booking.
3. housekeeping could be once every 3 days, instead once a week.

overall, highly recommended.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ArvinLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, N.Y.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2012

I just spent a week at Level with my wife and two children and we had a great stay in a two-bedroom suites. Our suite was comfortable, clean, and well-appointed, with all the basics we needed for our stay. Beds were comfortable, the neighborhood is great, and the service was friendly and helpful. The gym downstairs is excellent - very large and much better than most hotels. In addition, having a washer/dryer and dishwasher in the suite is incredibly convenient.

In all, we had a great stay here and would definitely recommend it to single travelers, couples, or families.

I do think it's important to note that it is a suite-based location so that basics are provided but other amenities, such as soaps, laundry and dishwasher detergent, etc are taken care of by guests. In addition, housekeeping is done weekly rather than daily. Level is across the street from Nester's grocery so buying items is simple but also necessary. We have stayed in such accommodations before but it is important for a prospective guest to realize before their stay.

Anyway, with that note to others in mind, I highly recommend Level for anyone visiting Vancouver.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Duckpab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sweden
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2012

Amazing location, beautiful suites. The staff was always willing to help anytime of the day and made us feel like we were at home. It was really any and everything we could ask for in a home away from home, loved my time there and want to thank them for all of their support along the way!

Melissa

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank melissa t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2012

I recently stayed at Level for one month. The space needed to function as both a work and live space as I was doing business while I was here. The suites are new, very clean, safe, and well maintained. The staff is extremely helpful, and will go out of their way to assist. Cafe downstairs. Grocery store next door. Great contemporary art gallery across the street. Well-equipped gym in the building. Oh, and they have parking. Great experience overall.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MMMedia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
Robson Street
Hotel BLU
Hotel BLU
#12 of 89 in Vancouver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,423 reviews
Downtown
L'Hermitage Hotel
L'Hermitage Hotel
#1 of 89 in Vancouver
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,603 reviews
Granville Street
Wedgewood Hotel & Spa
Wedgewood Hotel & Spa
#3 of 89 in Vancouver
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
West End
BEST WESTERN PLUS Chateau Granville Hotel & Suites
Yaletown & False Creek North
Opus Hotel
Opus Hotel
#6 of 89 in Vancouver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,995 reviews
Downtown
St. Regis Hotel
St. Regis Hotel
#9 of 89 in Vancouver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LEVEL Furnished Living? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LEVEL Furnished Living

Property: LEVEL Furnished Living
Address: 1022 Seymour St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 0G1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver > Granville Street
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 49 Specialty Lodging in Vancouver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — LEVEL Furnished Living 4*
Number of rooms: 188
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in central downtown Vancouver in the trendy Yaletown area, LEVEL Furnished Living presents a fresh concept for extended stay accommodation. LEVEL features contemporary living spaces and uniquely combines the comforts of home with the convenience of hotel services. LEVEL’s 188 fully furnished suites are the perfect combination of practicality and pampering; everything you need is here including in-suite laundry, weekly housekeeping, a fully-stocked kitchen, and Level 10 Fitness Centre with personal training just downstairs. With amenities including a rooftop saltwater pool and hot tub, meeting and event space and a professional 24-hour concierge, you can be confident that all your personal and professional needs will be taken care of from check-in to check-out. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your LEVEL Furnished Living reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Level Furnished Living Hotel Vancouver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing