We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Excellent Location and value!”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Kitchen LivingRoom-Office
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
42 reviews
Bedroom
Kitchen
LivingRoom-Office
Solarium
Office
Washroom
LivingRoom-Office
Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Solarium
Solarium
Living room
Kitchen and Living Room
Library
Library-Meeting area
Lounge-Party room
Lounge-Party room
Lounge-Party room
Gym-Fitness Centre
Gym-Fitness center
Pool
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Pool side
Building
Lobby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Littlemop...
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent Location and value!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2012 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for one week in December and it was perfect. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed. I was working during the day from the apartment and it worked out very well. The location is right in Yaletown, only a few blocks to the nearest sky train station. Great restaurants and shopping are all very nearby. There's a Shopper's Drug Mart across the street, which will have any supplies you might need and a Nester's market two blocks up Nelson street where you'll find food necessities. Urban Fare, which is similar to Whole Foods Market is also not too far away. If you're looking for a great laid back seafood restaurant nearby, check out Rodney's Oyster House. The property manager was very easy to deal with and we had no issues renting from them.

You can't go wrong with this place and I would definitely rent this unit again when I come back.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BDM
ON
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
3 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Imran S
SK
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 29, 2012 for a stay in November 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Kelowna
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2012 for a stay in November 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DebraMN
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Couldn't wait to get home to tell others”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Just returned from a wonderful get away in Vancouver. The Yaletown Suites were every bit as good as presented - comfortable apartment, clean, well equipped, and terrific location. The whole rental process was so slick. Payment and reminders were automated. An abundant amount of information about places to see and amenties of the area were provided with our reservation confirmation.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Quality of condo
Liked least: Street noise
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sr-musicguy
California
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amber and Patrick
TN
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing