We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$318
$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$333
$323
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$316
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$349
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$248
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$530
$318
Suttonplace.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Fairmont Pacific Rim(Vancouver)
$378
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Fairmont Waterfront(Vancouver)
$568
$401
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$237
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,732)
Filter reviews
2,732 results
Traveler rating
2,028
554
95
38
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,028
554
95
38
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order breakfastfree international callsfiji watergotham steakhousetelephone callsgranville stationfree phonebar and grilldowntown vancouverbreakfast was includedsmall elevatorfree bottled waterstreet noisecanada placesmall hotelfront desk staffcanada line
Filter
Updating list...
1,646 - 1,651 of 2,732 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2012

I choose this hotel for its location and it was great. Staff were very welcoming and helpful with any queries. Included in the price was a really good breakfast, free wi-fi, free international calls, free bottled water in the room. Great decoration throughout. Very clean.
Good to have coffee/tea making facilities in the room.
We would have loved to have stayed longer than the 2 days we booked in for!
Would recommend it to anyone.
One down side was the slow lift/elevator but it made us use the stairs more often and that was probably a good thing after the hearty breakfast!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cookie1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Fantastic boutique hotel, recently renovated.Just the right small size .Staff is very helpful and polite .Rooms are clean and modern, heated bathroom floors. Full breakfast provided. Free Wifi, and long distant calls. Location is great, walking distance of many attractions (Gastown, Canada Place, Chinatown, etc), close to Canada line and Sky train. We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: quieter on upper floors
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vaca54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Everything is great about this hotel: location, attentive and helpful staff, modern and clean rooms, spacious bathroom and shower, delicious breakfast. I would definetely come back or recommend it to my friends.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bartha99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

The hotel is nicely renovated and modern inside. The rooms are very comfortable in size. The bathroom was large with double sinks. We thought the beds were especially comfortable after a day of walking in the city. The staff is very nice and helped us with all our questions. They are very accommodating. Having the included breakfast is wonderful and though pretty simple, I was happy to have healthy options. I was very pleased with the experience at this hotel (I do not write reviews that often, but this hotel deserves high praise). The added plus is the short walk to the sky train!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at the St Regis Hotel the last few days of August 2012. We arrived in Vancouver by plane quite early and were at the this lovely boutique hotel at 10 am. I was just hoping they would store our luggage until later in the day. The nice front desk staff were very accomodating and said they had one room available that we could have now. We accepted the offer gladly and it ended up our room was an upgrade from what was booked. Lovely room, friendly and helpful staff. The free breakfast was the best we have ever had anywhere. This hotel is in a great location for walking everywhere in downtown Vancouver. Excellent hotel with wonderful staff, we plan to return.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ferg1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews