We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Executive Hotel Le Soleil
Nearby Hotels
$364
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Opus Hotel(Vancouver)
$375
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Burrard(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
$344
$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
St. Regis Hotel(Vancouver)
$414
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
$163
$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$491
$352
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$324
$285
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$540
$462
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$465
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,733)
Filter reviews
1,733 results
Traveler rating
1,157
438
90
29
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,157
438
90
29
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscopper chimneydowntown vancouvercorner suiteseparate sitting areasitting roomaveda productscanada placewonderful boutique hotelvalet parkingseparate bedroommini barthe sofa bedfew blockswithin walking distancesmall hotelfront desk staffrobson street
Filter
Updating list...
1,229 - 1,234 of 1,733 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2013

We stayed here following a cruise. We fully expected to have check luggage and come back later, but room was ready. Staff very helpful. Room was spacious and hotel within walking distance of many places.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank drnurseth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Was in town for manager's meeting. I was greeted immediately, the front desk staff were organized and friendly. Rooms were luxurious, yet comfortable. All ammenities close to the hotel. Skytrain accessibility added bonus. Hats off to Joe and his staff at Le Soleil for making my overnight stay amazingly wonderful!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sunshine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

I recently stayed at the Hotel Le Soleil with a bunch of co-workers and we were all very happy with everything. The hotel was in a perfect locations close to everything, the staff was friendly and prompt, the room was clean, comfortable and everything I was expecting. I will definately stay at this hotel again next time I am in Vancouver. Thanks so much!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLeSoleil, Director of Sales at Executive Hotel Le Soleil, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2013

We love to get feedback on the hotel and our services.

I will be sure to share your comments with all our team members.

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Le Soleil.

Richard Taylor
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Room was gorgeous! The restaurant in the hotel was delicious! Staff were very helpful! I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Just a quick walk to Pacific Centre and a walk near the water. Great location!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cozy193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

We just stayed at this hotel ,it was wonderful.We had a corner room lots of windows and one that opened so we got fresh air.It was great having the bedroom that we could close the door so the other person could sleep in if they wanted to.The staff was so friendly and willing to do anything to help you.Fresh apples everyday on the front desk .It is a close walk to everything,(water front ,shopping,anyfood you wanted).The whole decor was Beautiful .We will stay here again.

Room Tip: Try and stay away from the ally side,could be sometime noisy.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Norma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews