We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Vancouver
from $38.15
More Info
from $87.21
More Info
from $167.40
More Info
from $42.82
More Info
Reviews (2,881)
Filter reviews
2,881 results
Traveler rating
1,519
586
305
234
237
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,519
586
305
234
237
Show reviews that mention
All reviews butchart gardens shannon falls stanley park granville island driver guide capilano suspension bridge grouse mountain bus tour great tour vancouver city day pass gas town beautiful city victoria whistler herman overview
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 2,881 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were two couples,who did this tour.The rains no doubt played a little spoilt sport in our enjoyment,but it was compensated by our tour guide and driver LESLIE.We have visited worldwide,but never before we have come across such caring,helping,knowledgeable guide ,like Leslie.Thanks Leslie

Thank rajan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestcoastSights, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear rajan s,

Thank you for taking the time to share your remarkable experience on-board our Grouse Mountain and Capilano Suspension Bridge tour with Leslie!

I am pleased to hear the rains weren't able to sabotage your enjoyment and how much Leslie's kindness and insight contributed to your experience in Vancouver.

I will be sure to pass your compliments onto him as I know he will be thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your time with him!

Kind Regards,
Holly
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had 48 hours use of this service which we use to the full. Never had to wait more than 7 minutes during that time. The drivers were all friendly and different. The ticket also allowed for entry in the Vancouver look hot which was worth a visit and a free ride on the ferry to Granville island market. We saw most of the city using the bus. Well worth the $31.

Thank Springer187049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestcoastSights, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Springer187049,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time on our Hop-On Hop-Off tour.

At Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing, we strive to operate fun and knowledgeable tours and after reading your review I am thrilled to hear this is being accomplished.

If you ever find yourself back in Vancouver, we hope to see you on-board again!

Kind Regards,
Holly
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Landsea tours picked us up from the ship on arrival in Vancouver, packed our luggage under bus and showed us the main highlights of Vancouver in this 7 hour tour. Fantastic way to be introduced to Vancouver while waiting to gain access to Hotel.
It was raining so we were supplied with ponchos and the swing bridge area. They think of everything. Great to spend some time at top of tower to get your perspective of the city. Saw some good stuff. Great way to spend your initial time in Vancouver

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Glenn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestcoastSights, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Glenn H,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am happy to hear you were able to explore and learn about our beautiful city with Landsea!

If you ever find yourself back in Vancouver, we hope to see you on-board!

Kind Regards,
Holly
Guest Experience
Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff at the Georgian Court Hotel was great in helping us plan our trip to Victoria via Westcoast Sightseeing on Thursday, August 21. Jack, our motorcoach driver, was fantastic; very knowledgeable, very funny, lots of stories to share and tons of fun. The Butchart Gardens were beautiful however very crowded. The weather was gorgeous. Victoria is stunning. I would have liked more time in Victoria for sightseeing and shopping. For a great place to eat in Victoria, The Flying Otter was yummy. After boarding the bus, Jack gave us a spectacular tour of Victoria along the water - the homes were stunning.

Best Jack ever!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Donnaannmarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestcoastSights, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Donnaannmarie,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and feedback with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time on our Victoria and Butchart Gardens tours with Jack.

At Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing, we strive to go above and beyond in order to provide a high quality tour while exceeding expectations and I am thrilled to hear how much you liked Jack's stories, insight and humour and how much you enjoyed exploring Victoria and Vancouver Island.

If you ever find yourself back in Vancouver, we hope to see you on-board again!

Kind Regards,
Holly
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Mark was an excellent guide. Very knowledgeable and comedic. We learned a ton about the city and culture.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Journey669428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestcoastSights, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line Westcoast Sightseeing, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Journey669428,

Thank you for taking the chance to share your review with us. I am thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed Mark's wit and insight on our Vancouver City and Capilano Suspension Bridge tour with Mark.

We strive to provide a high quality tour with fun and knowledgeable commentary and I am pleased to know this was your experience!

I will be sure to pass your compliments onto him as I know they will mean a lot to him.

Kind Regards,
Holly
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews