We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,921)
Filter reviews
1,921 results
Traveler rating
1,458
358
61
31
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,458
358
61
31
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool and hot tub upper suite cozy cabins bedroom cabin the kitchen get away close to town family vacation a wonderful stay storm watching amazing location vancouver island dog ov ocean units bonfire
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
870 - 875 of 1,921 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2017

Love this place! So relaxing, rain or shine! We've stayed here a number of times and keep going back. So much to do in the area or just staying put on the beach right in front of Ocean Village. We love it!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Girl-with-no-name
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2017

Nice wooden Cabins on thr McKenzie beach. 10 minutes drive to Town of Tofino. Easy Access to all the other beaches in the area. The in-suite kitchenette is bonus and comes with everything you need to prepare a good meal.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank adzees
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2017

We were situated right on the beach and had such a breath taking view of the sunset. The cabins are so cute and the property is well kept. I loved that we had a kitchen to make our breakfasts. We'd definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank warriorliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017

My husband & I enjoyed our stay very much. We were looking for a place that would accommodate our dogs. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Mackenzie Beach is beautiful. We will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 646sheriec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017

Ocean village Beach Resort fits into its surroundings of forest and surf giving one a feeling of being very close to the outdoors and yet having all the amenities of home. All you have to do is open up your sliding doors and the ocean is a few steps away.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Barbara A A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews