We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
3
1
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
3
1
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view well equipped kitchen unit sunset guests location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We rented a unit 214 here from island village vacation property's
It's a very nice unit decore is surf style it has everything you need with a water front view we found the staff to be helpful and very friendly would give it 5 stars and will stay there again

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 718dundee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

Edge of downtown Tofino location. Modern, clean comfortable condo. Great views of seaplanes arriving and taking off. Easy to walk to nearby restaurants (Wolf in the Fog). Only downside is one bathroom (we were 4 people sharing) and no bedroom privacy downstairs. Ideal for family with 2 children.
Great wall art. Overall recommended.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank tonytone1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here 10 years ago and liked it so much we returned. Sadly we were put in a lower level room with a tree blocking the view, despite booking a room with a view. When we asked to change rooms they could not accommodate our request.
In addition the splash back in the bathroom was missing so there was just exposed grout, and the guest information booklet was well out of date, including a restaurant that had been closed for 10 years.
There were also a lot of signs in the condo telling guests what to do and what not to do. The room was not inexpensive. We expected better and we were sadly disappointed.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank pivry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019

When we saw that it had a sea view we were a bit sceptical but wow being able to see the sunset which is not just ob Tofino but Canada.
The unit was well equipped, clean and comfortable. There is a laundry room which is handy when you are on a road trip.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelplannerUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

Probably the best location in Tofino with all the style and the comfort one needs for the best holiday. The unit (#25) is beautifully designed and houses up to six guests. It has a full and a well equipped kitchen. Almost all Tofino’s attractions are within a walking distance and the supermarket is only a 5 minute walk. If you stay here you are promised to enjoy the best view ever and make sure you don’t miss the sunset. Simply stunning.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank N2449PIsharonp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews