We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveler rating
213
115
18
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
115
18
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom condo full kitchen hot tub washer dryer infrared sauna heated bathroom floors pacific surf school gas fireplace exercise room ground floor nice amenities minute drive house keeping storm watching ocean view own meals pull out couch
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 358 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

Lovely accommodation - everything of the highest quality but in June no sunlight on our patio on our first floor suite. Also no sea view. Ye s it was great but other accommodation in Torfino offers sea views. Otherwise excellent.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank buscomsys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in the 2 bedroom loft for 2 nights. Check in was quick and easy with no issues. The room was perfect for us - a family of 4 with two children aged 6 and 8. The beds are on different levels, which would have bothered me had the kids been younger but was fine now. Linens were good and everything was clean. There was laundry in the suite which was very handy given the proximity of the beach. The balcony had decent furniture on it and a little bit of an ocean view, although it was very close to the neighbours. There are beach toys available for the kids to use. The staff was helpful and offered good suggestions on where to go and what to do. Overall it was an extremely comfortable stay. We would return!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 832jannas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

The view and beach access is very accessible. The suites are clean large and comfortable. The resort is suitable for all ages . Heated bathroom floors . Fresh towels as well as bath care products. They also provide a wagon for easy loading and unloading. Enjoy

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Maureen51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2018

This little group of suites were very nice while not being off the beaten path too far but very quiet with newer amenities. The walk to the beach was short and the beach was amazing. The staff was friendly and welcoming. I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank TheBirdBlogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

The most beautiful surroundings I have ever visited . The resort offers a common area with BBQ’s and a sitting area , hot tub
Sauna and fitness the only draw back is everything shuts down at 9:00pm
The suites are well appointed with heated floors and fully self contained . No restaurant on site . Accommodations are stunning. This is a wonderful hotel I can’t wait to return

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Deborah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews