We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum!”

Red Robin Restaurant Parkwood
Ranked #27 of 233 Restaurants in Prince George
Restaurant details
McBride BC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed September 7, 2012

Fun surroundings, music a little loud maybe, but servers were great, and Mac 'n Cheese side is to DIE FOR!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank HonestVibes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    53
    25
    13
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Red Robin's”
Reviewed July 24, 2012

What can you say. Pretty well the same at everyone around North America. Service tends to be not as great at the particular one as some other ones. But all is well. Probably one of the few and best burger joints in Prince George.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank GE0RG3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prince George, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
Reviewed July 15, 2012

This restaurant is a Friday night stop after shopping. The burgers are great and we enjoy taking our grandaughters here as well. Never a bad meal and the staff are attentive. Quick service is also a plus.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Debra Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prince George, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“desent”
Reviewed July 4, 2012

ate here many times good family resturant, one of my friends refuses to go else where, Me id rather earls or moxies

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Britney S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitimat, Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome service and great food”
Reviewed June 28, 2012

Ten of my friends were getting together and I was in charge of making the resverations. I wasn't counting on being late and had put the reservation under my name. I text friend to tell her I'd be late and just get the table. Not only had the waitresses seated my friends but had served them drinks and handed out menus. As it was we were only 15 minutes late but I was so impressed with the service. Also I have a gluten intolerance and I had a burger with the best Gluten free hamburger bun ever!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank VitalityCenter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Restaurant Parkwood also viewed

Prince George, British Columbia
Prince George, British Columbia
 
Prince George, British Columbia
Prince George, British Columbia
 
Prince George, British Columbia
 

Been to Red Robin Restaurant Parkwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing