We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food”

MR MIKES SteakhouseCasual
Reserve with OpenTable
MR MIKES SteakhouseCasual is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 231 Restaurants in Prince George
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $22
Cuisines: Steakhouse, American, Bar, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Bar scene, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Timmins, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed June 12, 2014

The service was friendly and efficient. The food was hot and very good. I would recommend for anyone. We didn't feel rushed.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MalcolmMacDonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    73
    18
    9
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
BC
Level Contributor
176 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Good yet again! Not a surprise though!”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Once again another trip to Mr Mikes was met with a delicious dinner for all. The service was not the greatest this time (a rarity, definitely not the norm) but the food was good. Steaks and burgers all around and we all enjoyed out dinner!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank frombeautifulBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitimat
Level Contributor
212 reviews
174 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Consistently Meets Expectations”
Reviewed April 25, 2014

This was my first visit to this Mr. Mike's and was as always not disappointed. I shared the bacon mike and Skokum Chicken burger with Mary-Ann (my wife0. It is nice to leave a restaurant full, but not bloated. I have been to three different Mr. Mike's and have never left with a bad taste in my mouth.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank KramJH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prince George, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“KCCO - always a good time at Mr.Mikes”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

been going since they opened and ill keep on going , awesome service great pasta dish and that bighorn beer damn good . and its all a great price . plus we also had a get together with a bunch of friends and it was a blast ! thank you Mr. Mikes for a great time

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank FKFL-BCDT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed March 14, 2014 via mobile

Ate here with a group of 11. Had a delicious meal & much better service after having had a horrible experience dealing with EARL'S in Prince George.

Helpful?
1 Thank Anita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed MR MIKES SteakhouseCasual also viewed

Prince George, British Columbia
 
Prince George, British Columbia
Prince George, British Columbia
 

Been to MR MIKES SteakhouseCasual? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing