We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Jewel in Downtown PG”
Review of CrossRoads Brewing

CrossRoads Brewing
Ranked #12 of 256 Restaurants in Prince George
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $19
Description: CrossRoads Brewing is located in a historic garage in the downtown Prince George, BC. We're a local craft brewery that makes all our small batch beer onsite. We also have a kitchen that offers a local menu of fantastic pizzas, paninis, salads, soups and appetizers. CrossRoads represents the points at which crucial decisions are made. It also represents Prince George as the geographic centre of the province, highlighted by the convergence of the Nechako and Fraser rivers, the intersection of highways 16 & 97, and the crossing of the railway.
Restaurant details
Description: CrossRoads Brewing is located in a historic garage in the downtown Prince George, BC. We're a local craft brewery that makes all our small batch beer onsite. We also have a kitchen that offers a local menu of fantastic pizzas, paninis, salads, soups and appetizers. CrossRoads represents the points at which crucial decisions are made. It also represents Prince George as the geographic centre of the province, highlighted by the convergence of the Nechako and Fraser rivers, the intersection of highways 16 & 97, and the crossing of the railway.
Reviewed October 16, 2018

I've been to CroosRoads many times, for brunch, lunch, dinners, girls nights, with kids and without and I have always had a great time. I really appreciate that they stay open later than many of the restaurants downtown. Great food, great drinks and a fabulous looking place to enjoy it all in. We will keep coming back!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JandN2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 72 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

In a word, amazing. We stopped in and enjoyed the fresh local beer brewed onsite and the wood fired pizza, omg it was good! If I make it back to town I will be stopping in, well done!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank iFosser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

Been there a number of times for dinner but first time for brunch. In celebration of the CrossRoads Street Party.

Super service, we sat out side on the patio even at eight degrees. Staff moved a couple of heaters to keep us cozy. The frittatas were awesome, I had a side of back bacon, great coffee. Definitetly going back soon.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

We come here to enjoy a flight of beer and dinner. Been for lunch as well.
The beer selection is great, many varieties and unique flavors!
The food menu is cool with original pizza toppings, charcuterie, appies, and fresh pastas.
I like the modern industrial decor theme.
The service is good, and prompt, but I’ve been there 3 times and haven’t have a particularly friendly server yet.
Will keep going back though :)

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Angie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018

Since the restaurant first opened, they have found their niche. Relaxed, friendly atmosphere and great food! Lots of options from pizza to salmon and everything in between. As someone with allergies, I appreciate the additional options and care.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank sumac447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CrossRoads Brewing also viewed

Prince George, British Columbia
Prince George, British Columbia
 
Prince George, British Columbia
Prince George, British Columbia
 
Prince George, British Columbia
Prince George, British Columbia
 

Been to CrossRoads Brewing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing