We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveler rating
15
22
25
15
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
22
25
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast barber hvac odour gym
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 84 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile

I stayed here because the local hotels I normally choose were fully booked. It was a standard room with basic amenities. The elevator light was out. I assume in celebration of Halloween because that's a freaky ride. The room's previous (or my previous previous) left part of a chocolate bar on the floor which seemed to correspond with the less than clean walls and stained furniture. I won't stay here again.
P.S. not sure what the box springs were saran wrapped?

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 7, 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Prince George was definitely the most dreadful place I ever visited. Like this, the hotel felt like and island of comfort and safety. Clean rooms with linen that smelled just wonderful.
The downside is that the hotel has neither restaurant nor bar and so you have to step out and find a place which really is a hard task in this town. Had a feeling of lacking safety all the time.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alaska327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews