We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ridgeview Gardens Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Roblyn Motel(Prince George)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Prince George)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Prince George(Prince George)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spruceland Inn(Prince George)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camelot Court Motel(Prince George)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coast Inn of the North(Prince George)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveler rating
223
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden suitebirch roomb bsitting roomgracious hostsbeautiful gardendelicious breakfasttrain stationwasher dryerhomemade cookiesplace to stayfollowing morningpattisherryaccommodationscomfortbc
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 226 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Geoff and Patti are the most helpful, kind and wonderful hosts! We had a very comfortable stay and loved everything about the suite. They have thought of EVERYTHING to make you feel comfortable in this immaculate space. Breakfast is amazing. The gardens are award-winning, there is a kitchen for home-catered meals, there is a gas fireplace for cozy ambiance (and warmth!), and it's in a lovely, quiet neighborhood. On top of all of that, Geoff and Patti are really sweet people and fun to talk with! We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank MelissaAlaska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Thank you so much to Patti and Geoff for making our week long stay such a delightful experience. It was a great place for 4 ladies to relax and enjoy themselves in a clean, comfortable location. We found everything in both suites, to the tiniest detail extremely well done. The beautiful breakfasts we enjoyed were lovely to look at and tasted excellent. It is difficult to imagine anything better in the way of hospitality and great food than your B&B. I would highly recommend Ridgeview Gardens to anyone visiting Prince George.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Last week 3 girlfriends and myself stayed for an entire week @ Ridgeview Gardens B & B and had the most wonderful experience each and every day. Because there were 4 of us, we used both suites. Gourmet breakfasts were cooked and served every morning and home cooked treats and sherry met us each afternoon. The rooms were so spacious, bright and immaculately kept. Linens, pillows, beds etc. were all of great quality and we could not have wished for more........possibly another week!!!! Geoff and Patti were always so welcoming and helpful. We wish we could have found this wonderful B&B sooner for some of our "girls get-togethers" over the years but hope to be able to travel here again. We will definitely be telling friends and family about this exceptional B & B. Although a little way out of town,(10 min drive) it is most definitely a diamond.....most certainly a great experience!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank LindaRaeStevenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Many thanks to Geoff and Patti for a wonderful stay at Ridgeview Gardens Bed and Breakfast!
I recently stayed in the Garden Suite at this BnB while I completed course work at UNBC.
The suite was warm, clean, well appointed and a welcome sight after my long days.
Geoff and Patti were responsive, wonderful hosts. They have perfected the art of hospitality without obtrusiveness! I highly recommend this bed and breakfast for anyone visiting the Prince George area. You will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank BCgrrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

I have had several extended stays at this amazing B&B from September of 2013 to the end of January 2014.I can't imagine a more bright & beautiful suite and I can't imagine staying anywhere else. The suite is immaculate--clean, beautiful, and comfortable. Geoff and Patti have taken care of every detail to make this suite top quality! Only a 12 minute commute to UNBC and the most serene atmosphere to work from, I highly recommend this suite when a clean, quiet space, a good night's sleep, and a relaxing atmosphere is important to you. Geoff and Patti are wonderful hosts!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank LauraAaslie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews