We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not fancy but good value and delicious ”
Review of The Pasta Factory

The Pasta Factory
Ranked #23 of 222 Restaurants in Penticton
Price range: $8 - $23
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed the Sunday night lasagna special at The Pasta Factory. We each only ordered the meat lasagna and shared a garlic toast order. Our meal, for 2, was less than $30.

The lasagne was served very hot and the serving was generous.

The restaurant offers a variety of specials including an 'early bird' meal and happy hour drink specials after 7:30 pm.

We would definitely return or order "to go."

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank VancouverLove2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (310)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 310 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

We had a huge group of over 50 for a buddies 50th. The staff was super efficient,accommodating, and friendly. The free bread and dip hit the spot with the appetizers.i had the mussels in wine sauce so good. The crab dip looked delicious.the seafood fettuccini was awesome as was my in insalata italiano. Happy hour is perfect. Everything went well. Thanks pasta factory staff.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Maurizio3030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019

We were able to host a party of 20 + myself and husband. James was awesome (as usual!!) Got some awesome drinks, huge variety of wines and beer, delicious!! Ribs were on special for February and they were AWESOME for only $16 - WOW!! Everyone enjoyed their meals fresh from the kitchen served PIPING hot, just the way we like it! Thank you Pasta Factory for another flawless execution of service, we'll be back SOON!!

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Annick1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

The atmosphere, the location, the menu choices are all worthy of a good restaurant. We have been there as a couple and have had opportunity to share a meal with a larger group as well. Not your high end meal though, but for the price, it's what one would expect.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Royal_BB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2019 via mobile

This is our favourite restaurant in Penticton. The food is amazing, the staff are excellent and the atmosphere is warm and inviting.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank DonnaFrolek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Pasta Factory also viewed

Penticton, Okanagan Valley
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
 
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to The Pasta Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing