We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Volunteering for Crimestoppers”
Review of Copper Mug Pub

Copper Mug Pub
Ranked #51 of 224 Restaurants in Penticton
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great evening. Their supper was perfect and drinks reasonable. Lots of room and they helped sponsor the fundraiser for Crimestoppers. My first time there but I will definitely be back.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (98)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

So stopping for some dinner. BIG SCORE. Wing night. Yummy. My favourite.
The wings were hands down the best I ever had. BIG PLUMP JUICY WINGS. freshly prepared. Fantastic sauce. Just the right heat. I also order the French onion soup. That was not good. Quit bland and salt didn’t help much. My Aunt had the Monty Cristo sandwich and was happy with it. The bread looked yummy from my side. Thick sliced and lots of cheese.
Our server was really friendly and very efficient.
Great service for some Islanders on a business visit.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank cindycE1730FF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019

Best pub food in town. Service is great. Atmosphere is excellent and it always seems busy... Handy for lunch before shopping at Safeway..

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Art S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2018

My favorite so I can't say anything about the other food but I love the pizza here. Fast service and great waitresses every time.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bill t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2018

We were in Penticton on business and stopped for lunch. We had not been here for a while. The service was excellent, and the food was outstanding.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank applevalley2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Copper Mug Pub also viewed

 
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
 
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Copper Mug Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing