We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“George likes his chicken spicy!”
Review of Wendy's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Wendy's
Ranked #11 of 15 Quick Bites in Penticton
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 12, 2017

The Spicy Chicken combo is the best my friends! Yummy chicken ensconced in a bun with lettuce and tomato and mayo with all the trimmings and some sea salt fries and a cold coke (yes, with ice!). Cant beat it. Drive thru team are champs!!!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VanDelay_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 16 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2016

I like a number of items on the Wendy's menu. But the counter service in this location is particularly poor. You can wait 5-10 minutes in line when there is just one person in front of you and there appears to be several workers at the counter. My favorite choices include the spicy chicken burger, seasonal salads, and their bakes potatoes.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank YuccaBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2016 via mobile

Very satisfied with the quality and service of this restaurant. Dining room and washrooms are always clean, speed of service is tremendous, Staff are always smiling and friendly and don't forget the fantastic food! My meal was served promptly with a smile. It was easy to find a place to sit that was clean. And the food tasted like it was made with the highest quality ingredients. Will recommend any day!!!

Date of visit: April 2016
1  Thank Angelina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Food still good. Restaurant needs some tlc. Getting very old and used looking. Kitchen looks grungy.

Date of visit: October 2015
1  Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

We try to eat healthy and Wendy's is the only fast food restaurant we eat at. They seem to have more healthy choices in our opinion. This store is always clean and tidy. I really like their salads and they have a great menu selection for less than two bucks.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Roddinbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wendy's also viewed

Penticton, Okanagan Valley
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
 
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
 
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Wendy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing