We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best poutine in town!”
Review of Jeffer's Fryzz

Jeffer's Fryzz
Ranked #2 of 15 Quick Bites in Penticton
Cuisines: Fast Food, Street Food
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 28, 2018

I love their poutine, fries are delicious and it's generous. Late at night or just in the day, it's my fav anytime.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank cel_este83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 62 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2018

I don't know how he is able to make the best fish and chips in town out of the side of a truck but he does. The service is quick and friendly and he can tell you anything you want to know about Penticton.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank r0ckymac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

The family went down to Jeffers and had fish and chips. Everyone said it was probably the best fish and chips they have had. Definitely will have to return.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JimandHeather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018

Ordered up some fries during Peach City Beach Cruise. Popular place, a bit of a wait but well worth it. Hot fresh salty crisp but soft. Great taste shared by 4 of us.!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bandg202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

We (2) had a 2 for 1 coupon from groupon..so we said why not...First you have to find this place...it is on Nanimo between Main & Martin street.(near the CIBC)..Anyways for a fast food truck, we found the service especially slow, but super FRIENDLY....The cod was nice & crispy (very good) The fries on the other hand were blah and had no flavour or taste. Still the service was great,& accommodating,,,exra tartar sauce no problem...We will return, before we leave the Okanagan.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MontrealGoingtocuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jeffer's Fryzz also viewed

Penticton, Okanagan Valley
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
 
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
 
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Jeffer's Fryzz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing