We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Penticton Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites
Ranked #1 of 43 Hotels in Penticton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 18, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lance B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gordon_Ferguson, General Manager at Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,693)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,054 - 1,060 of 1,693 reviews

Reviewed November 17, 2013

Best staff ever! Beautiful property! Great value for the Quality of room! Love the Kettle as you can walk to have great food! Favorite place to come and stay and play!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Alex & Sue P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gordon_Ferguson, General Manager at Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

S & A - Thank you for your review. We try and treat all our guests like family but there are a few that have been considered part of our family for many years - we thank you for your business and friendship! See you for a quick visit this coming summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Carol R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gordon_Ferguson, General Manager at Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank boosterjuice
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gordon_Ferguson, General Manager at Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jeanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gordon_Ferguson, General Manager at Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Harry & Elaine C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gordon_Ferguson, General Manager at Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Clean,beautiful room. Excellent location. The staff was great and the price was reasonable. A great continental breaky aswell! Definatley will stay there again......

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Teresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gordon_Ferguson, General Manager at Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear we looked after you in all areas of your stay. Thank you for sharing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Penticton
2.6 mi away
Best Western Inn at Penticton
0.3 mi away
Days Inn & Conference Centre - Penticton
0.2 mi away
Sandman Hotel Penticton
Sandman Hotel Penticton
#29 of 43 in Penticton
259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Valley Star Motel
Valley Star Motel
#3 of 43 in Penticton
172 reviews
7.6 mi away
Summerland Waterfront Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Coast Penticton Hotel
Coast Penticton Hotel
#7 of 43 in Penticton
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites

Address: 1050 Eckhardt Ave W, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 2C3, Canada (Formerly Ramada Courtyard Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Penticton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Penticton
#3 Family Hotel in Penticton
Price Range: $81 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located on Hwy 97 in the sun-drenched Okanagan Valley, surrounded by captivating landscapes and enchanting lakes…the Penticton Ramada welcomes you! Our resort-style, pet-friendly property is easy to reach, yet our serene atmosphere feels worlds away. We are the ultimate getaway spot in British Columbia! Business, pleasure or both? The Penticton Ramada offers the perfect escape. In-room coffee makers and bar fridges, voicemail, cozy stone fireplaces, bubbling Jacuzzi baths, private patios and a fitness centre. Our delightful garden courtyard is complete with playground, seasonal outdoor pool, hot tub and BBQ area. We offer free Wi-Fi access as well as free, local daily newspapers available in the main lobby. We have on-site guest laundry facilities available and there is access to dry cleaning services nearby. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. Stay with us….and create Okanagan memories that last a lifetime. The beautiful region around the Penticton Ramada offers endless opportunities for fun! There’s hiking and biking, paddle boarding, boating and beaches! In winter, there is amazing skiing and snow boarding too. Okanagan Lake offers great fishing and the town boasts unforgettable shopping and dining. We are located right next door to the Penticton Golf and Country Club, so you can ‘hit the links’! The family will love a day at Loco Landing Adventure Park where everyone can enjoy go-karts, bumper boats, arcades and mini golf. Spend a relaxing day exploring the nearby lake communities of Naramata, Oliver, Summerland and Peachland. Indulge in world-class wineries, restaurants and cafes tucked between lush orchards and vineyards. Our own Kettle Valley Station Pub serves breakfast, lunch and dinner on-site. Our poolside Blue Tail Bar and Grill is open daily during the summer season (weather permitting). There are many popular restaurants nearby: classic Greek dishes can be found at Theo’s; authentic Italian cuisine at Villa Rosa; or try the Vallarta Grill for a traditional, flavorful Mexican meal. Make a reservation at The Hooded Merganser for a special occasion. The Penticton Ramada boasts a wide range of meeting, conference, banquet and catering facilities, including some unique outdoor venues on our beautiful two-acre courtyard. We can handle a variety of requirements and our catering department is famous for their food and outstanding service. Come see why we are one of Penticton’s premier meeting places. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites Penticton
Ramada Inn & Suites Penticton Hotel Penticton
Ramada Inn Penticton
Ramada Inn Hotel Penticton
Ramada Penticton
Courtyard Penticton
Penticton Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing