We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,257)
Filter reviews
1,257 results
Traveler rating
279
529
307
101
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
279
529
307
101
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast outdoor pool room was clean fresh fruit elvis festival stayed one night the ground floor would stay again nice stay coffee maker long weekend okanagan lake courtyard iron canal motel convention
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
291 - 296 of 1,257 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2016

A friend and I only stayed there one night.
My request for a specific room type as requested at reservation was met.
The room was clean and had a nice balcony and a nice little fridge that would have been wonderful if we had been staying longer.
The property was quiet and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating or friendly.
Aspects of the property were a bit tired looking, but overall no complaints for this level of accomodation.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gail M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2016

Very clean hotel, with all the amenities. Friendly staff.
Very good continental breakfast provided.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank V7858SUrobertl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2016

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2016

I came in for 5 nights and they must have given me the worst room on the premises even though it appeared to have few guests staying. The sink is in the main bedroom area with zero lighting by the mirror (good thing I'm not a woman trying to put on make-up). It feels like I'm at some rustic cabin with (few luxuries) at the lake. I came on business which means I have to do computer work in my room. There is no desk. There is a very small round wood table with chairs low to the ground which means the computer sits much higher than a desk. My hands are almost at shoulder height trying to use the key board. I'm 6 feet tall - a smaller person would not be able to properly use their computer in this room. Result: poor ergonomics.
The breakfast food was fresh and for what was there, was ok but compare it to many other hotel breakfasts - they have less variety (no bacon, sausage, pancake/waffle maker) and certainly falls short.
Will I stay here again? absolutely not!
Will I tell my company never to book this hotel for our staff? Absolutely.
Will I refer anyone to this hotel? absolutely not
There are too many other hotels in this area to go to.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2016

I would stay here again. Staff was very friendly and accommodating to our group of tired travelers.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank krlT8176NN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews