We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Okanogan Visitor”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Conference Centre - Penticton
Ranked #6 of 44 Hotels in Penticton
Reviewed July 17, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wayne T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christa P, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Penticton, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,110)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Conference Centre - Penticton
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

708 - 714 of 1,110 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michele V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christa P, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Penticton, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Our room was comfortable,quiet and clean and the location was good. Found it odd that the room sink was right by one bed though and no sink in the bathroom. Older well maintained building but like most of that vintage shower head is too low and should have been raised when renovated. All in all a good stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank G C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christa P, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Penticton, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2014

Dear Guest,

We're happy to know that despite the wee little inconveniences....such as the location of the bathroom vanity & the height of the shower head, that all in all, you enjoyed your stay with us.
We're glad about that...and truly hope we can welcome you back at some point in the furture.

Warm regards,

Christa Park
AGM/Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

The rooms were large and the beds were comfortable. It was located within walking distance to many restaurants and activities. The staff were friendly. The room was clean. Breakfast was standard hotel fare, but met our needs.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Empress2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christa P, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Penticton, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Dear Guest,
We very much appreciate that you took time to post your guest comments on Trip Advisor. Your feedback will be referred to by people from all over the world, that are unfamiliar with our property.

We're delighted you were comfortable with us. That you found our excellent Penticton location convenient & that you enjoyed your stay overall, is great news!

Thank you! We hope to welcome you back in the years to come.

Warm regards,

Christa Park
AGM/Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nora W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christa P, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Penticton, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christa P, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Penticton, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dan K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christa P, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Penticton, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Penticton hotels
0.3 mi away
Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites
2.9 mi away
Best Western Inn at Penticton
0.2 mi away
Sandman Hotel Penticton
Sandman Hotel Penticton
#31 of 44 in Penticton
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Valley Star Motel
Valley Star Motel
#3 of 44 in Penticton
171 reviews
0.2 mi away
Coast Penticton Hotel
Coast Penticton Hotel
#7 of 44 in Penticton
320 reviews
0.9 mi away
Penticton Lakeside Resort & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Conference Centre - Penticton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Conference Centre - Penticton

Address: 152 Riverside Dr, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 5Y4, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Penticton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Penticton
Price Range: $85 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Conference Centre - Penticton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Conference Centre - Penticton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Conference Centre Penticton Hotel Penticton
Days Inn And Conference Centre Penticton
Days Inn Penticton
Penticton Days Inn
Days Inn Hotel Penticton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing