We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch, Brunch, Coffee and Brkky”
Review of Nautical Dog Cafe

Nautical Dog Cafe
Ranked #73 of 225 Restaurants in Penticton
Price range: $2 - $11
Description: Nestled in the harbour at the Skaha Lake marina, join us for fresh pastry, breakfast or lunch. Locally sourced Okanagan fruit, vegetables, honey, coffee and love!
Restaurant details
Description: Nestled in the harbour at the Skaha Lake marina, join us for fresh pastry, breakfast or lunch. Locally sourced Okanagan fruit, vegetables, honey, coffee and love!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fergie is a wonderful hostess, fabulous cook...cakes to die for!!!! Nice staff.......lovely setting......A little gem at the Lakeside Marina. Give it a go...became our go 2 place whilst we visited Penticton for 2 weeks! Deserves success!!!.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank happenstance2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amazing breakfast food and ohhhh the treats.
View of the lake and such staff the treat you like a treasured guest.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Jazzwashere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We tried the Quiche and Bennys both served with a nice selection of Fresh Fruit. We resisted the Cinnamon Buns but they smelled wonderful. It was rainy so we ate inside which is a bit austere, but the service is very friendly. We’ll be back!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Gl0be_Traveller_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Casual deck seating, dog friendly. Lazy summer day hang-out for coffee, homemade iced tea/lemonaid, home-style simple breakfast/brunch offerings.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank HerbieLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

I knew before we tucked into our bacon bennys that they would be extraordinary. Fergie has a reputation for delivering the best. Not only did my taste buds do twirly gigs from happiness, my eyes were delighted by the wonderful collection of colours and textures on my plate.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank TravelLovinWendy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nautical Dog Cafe also viewed

Penticton, Okanagan Valley
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
 
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
 
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
Penticton, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Nautical Dog Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing