We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of White Spot

White Spot
Ranked #57 of 626 Restaurants in Kelowna
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Central City
Description: White Spot Restaurants are passionate about fresh, local ingredients & great service. Try award-winning burgers, delicious salads, pastas & more! Open daily for breakfast, lunch, dinner & take out.
Calgary, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed August 8, 2012

Everything was great. Although we should have made a reservation, the lineup was terrible.
What I like about them most they have the best kids menu in town.
And our meal exceeded all my expectations. We will definitely come back!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Daria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    78
    22
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Trail
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great food”
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Friendly, lovely food, great to traveling hockey teams and family

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank M E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great for family”
Reviewed March 27, 2012

We have been going to the White Spot since we were kids and the mushroom burger is still the best burger in my books. Great choices on the menu, good service, always consistent.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank TGDebalina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
canada
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Family friendly”
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Great for families. Good food comfortable environment.

Helpful?
Thank lynnhansen1649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best for burgers, but offer good family food.”
Reviewed January 6, 2012

One of our favorite restaurants.Very clean and food dependable quality.Best hamburger relish-it's their very own.

Helpful?
Thank KelownaChar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed White Spot also viewed

Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to White Spot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing