We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good breakfast”
Review of Green Leaf Cafe

Green Leaf Cafe
Ranked #164 of 699 Restaurants in Kelowna
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 31, 2018 via mobile

The breakfast was freshly made and was very good! Very decent prices. So a good option on Bernard’s avenue

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Polo67FR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 24 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2017

The food there is great. It filled up my stomach with healthy, great food. The price is also very nice, a meal and a half there only costing 8 dollars. It was nice and small, but it was very homy and comfortable. the host was very nice and easy to talk to.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Alex K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017 via mobile

Go go Mad Mango next door instead! Had a good breaky but Mad Mango had more food come with the breakfast sandwich.

- Food overall was good though. Nothing fantastic.
Not to expensive.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

I have only had the breakfast here and it was super cheap and super spot on. Couldn't ask for anything better. Service was great. I will for sure be going back to try more items on the menu.

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank AgentSuzyQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017

When we need a quick lunch or supper , this is our go to. The food is prepared fresh and lots of options. It is very healthy and a gourmet salad or wrap is always a quick choice. I love the shrimp asian salad.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Jan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Green Leaf Cafe also viewed

Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Green Leaf Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing