We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Great!”
Review of Earl's On Top

Earl's On Top
Reserve with OpenTable
Earl's On Top is not available through our online partner for your requested time.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #36 of 699 Restaurants in Kelowna
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Italian, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Earls is a family owned casual dining chain that operates a total of 68 restaurants in Canada as well as the United States. Our menu offers a global skillet of options which include Ocean Wise approved items, Consciously Sourced options, Vegetarian options and Gluten aware items to choose from. Earls on Top Kelowna boasts an amazing lake front view with a roof top patio that can be enjoued in the summer months!
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

We dropped by for dinner - ended up having an appetizer, dinner AND dessert! Their food and service are consistently great! Highly recommend. The view ain’t bad either

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Thekeekinator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EarlsOnTop, Manager at Earl's On Top, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (467)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 467 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2019 via mobile

Went with few colleagues...food was okay...pizza was very cold but the scenery inside and outside was spectacular...lol

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Aviator750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EarlsOnTop, Manager at Earl's On Top, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review - We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

Excellent service by staff & management. Group works well as a team! Food was excellent. We arrived early and we're acknowledged promptly. Even management greeted us. On leaving we we're thanked again by management & staff for our visit

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank wrenee a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EarlsOnTop, Manager at Earl's On Top, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to send in a review!
We are SO happy that your birthday dinner was a success :)
We hope to see you for more special occasions!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019

I haven't been to Earls on Top for a long time, my last visit was very average. Yesterday we decided to try it again, the view of the lake is stunning. What a huge improvement! We ordered three different meals, all delicious with quality ingredients. Our server Kaitlen was extraordinary and made our time very pleasant. We will definitely return, I can't say enough positive comments about our lunch. Thank you Earl's team for making an effort to improve and being successful in your results.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank konrayoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EarlsOnTop, General Manager at Earl's On Top, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback - We will be sure to pass your kind words onto Kaitlen! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2019 via mobile

Excellent! We had fast great service. Food was very tasty. We ordered the dynamite roll, chicken tacos and dry ribs.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Tamara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EarlsOnTop, General Manager at Earl's On Top, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Thank you Tamara! We truly appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Earl's On Top also viewed

West Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Earl's On Top? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing