We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't hesitate to stay here!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aaron's Pool and Spa Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #8 of 49 Kelowna B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 13, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed in the Spa suite this past summer for a few days and it was lovely. The room was nice and clean and we enjoyed both the hot tub and fancy steam shower (with different colored lights and the radio!). We found the location to be very convenient - only a few minutes drive to downtown Kelowna. We got up a bit too early as our days were jam-packed and didn't get to try much of Marie's breakfast except homemade muffins, fruits, and yogurt. We didn't get a chance to use the pool but perhaps next time! It was our first time at a bed and breakfast and we're glad to have stayed here. Marie also showed us the other room so that we know what it looks like for next time, and we wouldn't mind staying in the other suite either. Don't hesitate if you are looking for a good B&B in Kelowna :)

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maweaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 86 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2012

This is a wonderful Bed and Breakfast, I cannot say enough great things about it. My boyfriend and I stayed there in August, and had the "spa" suite, and it was lovely, very cozy and romantic actually. Huge private hot tub, infra red steam shower with all the bells and whistles, tiled floors, soft sheets, extremely clean. The pool is steps away from your entrance and is very nice, has a diving board is crystal clean and huge! Gourmet breakfasts were served every morning by Marie. We will certainly be staying here again, and I highly recommend Aaron's Pool and Spa, a much better experience than any hotel will offer.

Breanne

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Breanne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

My Gf and I stayed there at the end of August, and I have nothing than good to say about this bed and breakfast, our stay was awesome

The breakfast that was served every morning was delicious

In overall I recommend this place to anyone if they are visiting kelowna

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arminoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

We enjoyed staying at Aaron's Pool & Spa B&B, Marie and Rick were very good to us. The pool was my daughter's highlight, it was so clean and it was nice that we were able to use it until we wanted to get out. Beds were very comfortable and the shower was real cool to use. We had a nice breakfast, homemade muffins, fruit and yoghurt. I would definitely come back and recommend it to anyone. A very enjoyable stay. Thanks Marie and Rick!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cath A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

This is our second time at this B&B and we will keep coming back year after year. We have been in both rooms and have come with and without the kids; either way was perfect! Marie and Rick are extremely accommodating and friendly. You feel like a part of their family by the time your trip is up. Marie’s breakfasts are amazing; all homemade and very fresh. We recommend this B&B to absolutely everyone headed in this direction.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dragana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

My friend and I stayed here 2 nights, but we wished we could have stayed longer. The place is amazing and Marie and Rick were super friendly! Breakfasts were delicious, especially the french toast! The rooms were very clean and the pool was perfect. The B&B is very close to downtown as well. I can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mbechtloff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

This is our absolute favorite place to vacation at. It has everything you need in a cozy private setting. The pool is always crystal clear and warm and both suites are very welcoming and clean. The hosts are very easygoing and friendly and always make sure you're taken care of. I'd highly reccomend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cherbare21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kelowna hotels
South Pandosy - K.L.O.
Christleton Manor Luxury Bed & Breakfast
Rutland
Hillcrest Farm Market B&B
Hillcrest Farm Market B&B
#10 of 49 in Kelowna
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central City
Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan Resort
South Pandosy - K.L.O.
Manteo Resort - Waterfront Hotel & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aaron's Pool and Spa Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aaron's Pool and Spa Bed and Breakfast

Address: 2160 Wilkinson St, Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 3Z8, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Kelowna > Central City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 49 B&Bs / Inns in Kelowna
Price Range: $92 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Aaron's Pool & Spa Bed and Breakfast countless numbers of people return every year to make it a part of their annual vacation get away. Your hosts Rick and Marie do everything possible to make your stay a rewarding one with their friendly and clean B&B accommodations. They have 2 Wonderful Private B&B Suites available so you can have all the privacy you need. They also Feature Luxurious amenities not offered elsewhere. With Private Hot Tub, Steam Shower, Large outdoor Swimming pool, Patio and private yard surrounded with 20' tall cedar trees. Making you feel like you are in your own spa oasis yet just minutes to downtown Kelowna. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Aaron's Pool And Spa Bed And Breakfast Kelowna, Okanagan Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing