We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aaron's Pool and Spa Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Oasis Inn(Kelowna)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Kelowna)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Royal Anne Hotel(Kelowna)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siesta Suites(Kelowna)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
73
11
0
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
11
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspa roomprivate entranceclose to downtownhot tubb bking suitegreat hostsa great staymarierickbackyardshowerprivacyvolleyballaccommodationstvsummer
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 86 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2012

We came to Kelowna to help my mother downsize into an apartment.
After a hard day of moving our mother thoroughly enjoyed the spa room with hot tub. My husband and I took the King room which was very relaxing and has it's own patio deck which was private and perfect for sitting out at night with a glass of local wine. It was too chilly to use the pool but we could see that would come in handy in the summertime.
We found the location perfect as we like to walk. We simply parked the car and walked into town for dinner and drinks.
Rick and Marie are the perfect hosts. We hope to see them and their B & B very soon ...

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KMDVancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Our family had the privilege of staying with Rick and Marie and were made to feel at home immediately. We used both rooms, including the adjoining living room area, and the facilities were exactly what we needed. The King room is very private, with a king bed and separate shower and deep soaker tub. Both rooms have a private entrance.

The grounds are beautifully designed and the neighbourhood very quiet. We even received tips on shopping and sites to see from our hosts. A bonus was an early snowfall that made the yard more serene the morning we were leaving. We definitely look forward to our next trip to Kelowna, and hope to include Aaron's in our plans.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LandS_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Rick and Marie are like family. We had a wonderful stay with them. Very caring. Pool was still too cool for the season (middle of May). Very relaxing around it though. Saw many birds not native to our home. If you have a car getting around is very easy. "Everything" is close by. Walking - depends where you want to walk to. Quiet neighborhood, away from the busy Highway 97
Kingsize bed, TV, DVD player, full bath and shower, heated floortiles, lots of towels.
Coming back is a no-brainer

Room Tip: The King Suite is practical for couples. The Spa room would be the icing on the cake
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B00ma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick G, Owner at Aaron's Pool and Spa Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2012

It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Thanks for sharing that apple pie. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2011

Aarons is a nice B&B with good facilities - we had the spa room which has a hot tub in the room, and the hotel has a large pool. The room was a really good size with large sofa area as well as seperate bedroom.

The main downside for the hotel is the location, which is some way from the centre of Kelowna in a residential area. We tried walking one night and found it not a great area to walk around, so you definitely need a car to get around in the day and evening.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobandmo109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2011

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay with Rick & Marie. They have put a lot of thought and attention into making their place one of the best B&B's in the kelowna area, nicely located within minutes of shopping, beaches, and wineries. We are already planning our return for next year. We had the spa room and it was just amazing!!

Room Tip: The Spa Room!!!
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Honey2010moon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews