We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Comfortable and Convenient”
other travelers have booked this property
Licensed pool area with hot tub and lake views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Licensed pool area with hot tub and lake views.
This unit is at the Delta Grand Okanagan; a full service hotel, casino and spa. A Marriott hotel. Your patio looking onto lake and pool area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Licensed pool area with hot tub and lake views.
This unit is at the Delta Grand Okanagan; a full service hotel, casino and spa. A Marriott hotel.
Your patio looking onto lake and pool area.
Spacious living dining room with fireplace, TV and access to water front deck.
Fully stocked kitchen
In-suite laundry.
King sized bed in master bedroom
Large soaker tub and seperate shower in master bathroom
Second bedroom
View of Lake Okanagan from room
Walks right out onto Lake Okanagan boardwalk. Steps from the Cactus Club and other restaurants.
Second pool; year round indoor - outdoor pool and hot tub.
Indoor / Outdoor pool from the outside.
Newly renovated, Oak & Cru restaurant; great energy and great food!
Outdoor lounge at Oak & Cru restaurant.
gym
Relax and unwind at the Spa.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jabx
Boquete, Panama
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable and Convenient”
Reviewed August 12, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Having at hand the services of the resort is an enormous plus for this vacation rental - we used valet parking and enjoyed the food and beverage opportunities. There are numerous other good dining opportunities in close proximity.
The pool gets crowded on a summer day.
Being serviced by the hotel, the unit is somewhat hotel-sterile - i.e. no throw pillows, no extra blankets, limited "homey" features such as salt & pepper shakers etc.
The unit needs a good corkscrew - the hotel finally provided a poor substitute, a corporate giveaway-style corkscrew so we were able to access the Cabernet...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2018
I am glad you were able to get a corkscrew that worked at least - that is the important part! We are restricted with what we can and cannot have in the condo due to the standards set by the hotel so we are not able to provide those homey touches, which I agree, would make it even better. Despite that I am glad you had a great time and we would welcome you back anytime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TEJPAL T
1 review
“Beyond expectations”
Reviewed July 29, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

overall hotel facilities are excellent, particularly the pool and grounds. Excellent location for beaches, parks, shops, and the hotel pool (including waiter service); stress-free for both families from the moment we checked in. the pub next door was also very convenient and accomodating, turns out to be one the main ones in Kelowna to go to. The lake and surrounding areas were very clean and the weather was amazing. the condo itself was far more spacious than expected including bathrooms and the layout allowed both families great privacy. The Air Con in the condo was very good also, whilst still able to open the bedroom windows for fresh air at night. modern and clean throughout, the only (small) feedback was it was difficult to get the rooms serviced mid-stay with mixed messages from hotel staff, although they were happy to provide additional sheets and towels and give a general sweep and mop in the end. the condo also came with a travel cot/playpen. the hotel's communal bbq facilities on the upper floor had new and clean high quality bbqs and the views were amazing, it was also quiet and not busy at all. booking was very easy with any questions or queries answered immediately, the price waa also extremely competitive for the location. thank you for a lovely stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2018
Thank you for the nice review. We are so happy you had a great time. The condo does come with weekly maid service only, but I am happy that the hotel staff were able to accommodate you. Please come back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamara F
1 review
“Best place in Kelowna”
Reviewed June 27, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had such a great time at this Condo- pool, restaurants, shopping, the beach all within walking distance. Nice clean and everything works, what a treat.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2018
So glad you enjoyed the condo and had a great time! Please come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannon C
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The location was terrific -- within walking distance to amazing restaurants and right on the waterfront walkway. The view of the little patio table was perfect for enjoying a coffee or glass of wine. We wanted to be able to cook and the kitchen was perfect and well-appointed. We were able to use all the resort amenities if we wanted, including the bikes (a must do!), kayaks and pool area. Check in was a breeze and the resort staff were all super helpful. Jill was a great host -- she replied right away if we had any questions before arriving and was able to provide us with suggestions for things to do in the area too. We would definitely visit again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2018
So glad you had a great time, we love it when people enjoy our city as much as we do! Please come back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trail4440...
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed May 24, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Booking was easy and the owner answered all questions in a timely, friendly manner. It was perfect for a group of 5, two adults and 3 teens. We were in Kelowna for a dance competition and the condo was a 5 min. walk away from the theatre. Restaurants are close by as well and the boardwalk is accessible from the condo. The only negative was the noise on Saturday night. The local high school was hosting their grad night at the Delta so you could hear them having fun. It was only for one night though. Loved having a washer/dryer to use and the full kitchen was great. Would certainly book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2018
Thank you for your review! There are times when it can be noisy until around 11pm, thankfully, it is not all the time. Very glad that you enjoyed the condo and that it was so convenient for you. Please come back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn D
Calgary
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect weekend in Kelowna”
Reviewed May 10, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This condo was perfect for a girls getaway. The location can’t be beat. We had a great view from the deck and you’re walking distance to great shops and amazing restaurants. The condo itself was spacious and clean and I would return in a heart beat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2018
So glad that you enjoyed your time there - please do comeback anytime!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy D
Ottawa, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Absolutely Amazing!”
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our family stayed here for 4 days in july. The experience was amazing. Everything from booking to checkin, suite, hotel staff and location were wonderful! Would highly recommend to anyone. We will definetely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed everything about your stay with us! Please do come back again! Thank you for your review, it is appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing