We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Shawn L
Chestermere, Canada

Favorite Hotel !

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 14, 2019via mobile
This is my favorite hotel when I am in the road. Extremely well kept, always spotless and very friendly staff. There are several hotels in and around Kelowna, however the Four Points is my first choice every time. The rooms are a very good size. The suites are excellent with shower and bathtub. The 2 room separation makes businesses travel much easier.

For Platinum members- this hotel treats you right.

Great restaurant located in the lobby. Food is always excellent and they have a full bar.

There are lots of other places around the hotel (Tim Hortons , Starbucks and several others).
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$138
  • Expedia.com
    $138
  • Algotels
    $130
  • Hotels.com
    $138
4.1 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$172
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $172
  • Hotels.com
    $172
  • Tripadvisor
    $172
0.0 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
$191
$174
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • BestWestern.com
    $174
  • Hotels.com
4.9 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$181
$175
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    $175
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $175
5.5 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
$229
$157
  • Expedia.com
    $166
  • Hotels.com
    $166
  • Official Hotel
    $170
6.1 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$148
  • Wyndham
    $148
  • Tripadvisor
    $148
  • Hotels.com
5.2 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Room
$153
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $148
  • Expedia.com
    $153
6.0 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
$184
  • HIExpress.com
    $183
  • Algotels
    $178
  • Hotels.com
4.5 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Front Entrance - Exterior
$562
  • Expedia.com
    $533
  • Tripadvisor
    $533
  • Hotels.com
6.4 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $124
  • Expedia.com
    $146
6.1 miles from Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kelowna
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveler rating
413
176
38
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
413
176
38
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport long term parking an early morning flight front desk staff shuttle starbucks gulfstream highway bc canada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 642 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2019

Came in late, greeted by two of the most lovely ladies Michelle-Ann and Jasmine.
They found out it was our anniversary and spoiled us completely. Champagne and choc covered strawberries delivered to room- gift card to restaurant!
So much fun, thank you ladies! I won’t stay anywhere else in Kelowna after this service.

Sincerely, Coady and Beth Hindbo

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Beth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 23, 2019

What a very pleasant surprise to find a contemporary accommodation within walking distance to the Kelowna Airport. The Four Points is comfortable, the rooms are clean and spacious, the staff most helpful (a front desk agent made certain that our stamped postcards for our grand children) got into the mailbox, and pleasant, and a shuttle service that is for the guests’ convenience to and from the airport. The hotel has a reasonably-priced, nicely-decorated restaurant with good variety menu and bar, and is also close by, across the street, to other eateries. Breakfast begins at 6:30 a.m. at the same restaurant that is open for lunch and dinner. We had breakfast vouchers that we used conveniently as take-out due to the early check-in for our flight. Very pleasant ambience and experience!

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Elaine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 21, 2019

This hotel is one of the best ones we've stayed in, especially for an airport hotel.

The front staff was attentive and nice, and the kids really enjoyed the indoor pool. There are some quick fast food places (DQ etc) across the road so easy enough to grab something quick.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sosotravelsagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 11, 2019 via mobile

Not expecting much from a small town BC hotel I was most surprised at the quality and execution of this fine establishment. An absolute perfect location near the airport, the entire experience from check in to departure was flawless. The in hotel restaurant exuded a fine dining experience and the food (baked fish tacos) did not disappoint! Highly recommend staying here for business or vacation travellers.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank GrenadierHisto2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 9, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is very nice for an airport hotel. Clean, great front desk agents, clean room. This hotel is minutes from airport. The restaurant has good food as well. Overall very pleased with this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank dannie2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews