We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleased!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Ranked #2 of 34 Hotels in Kelowna
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Revelstoke, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very pleased!”
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Very clean rooms, good rates, excellent service, great breakfast. Excellent shuttle service back and forth to the airport too. Friendly helpful staff. Left our car for a week at the hotel, no problems.

Room Tip: Well worth staying if using the airport
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NoelineMostert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    260
    118
    23
    3
    2
See reviews for
120
85
22
117
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kelowna, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2013

The beds were so comfortable that we sunk into the mattress, but still firm enough for great support. The hotel was extremely clean, and the staff were friendly. I really enjoyed the upscale treadmill with the option to view running routes in certain countries. We tried the water slide, and boy is it super fast and fun! Overall it was fabulous! Loved the free water bottles, and the rainforest friendly coffee. The whole family would love it here with the pool, and the family friendly restaurant in the lobby!

Room Tip: If you want extra room, request for the two queen bedroom!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Umekaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Sumic, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We truly appreciate the glowing review and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2013 via mobile

The moment you walk Into this hotel, you know you made the right decision to stay there. Beautiful, clean, fantastic amenities (including state of the art Life Fitness cardio equipment!) and extremely helpful, friendly staff. The Ric's has great food (I highly recommend the Tuna Capaccio and a local glass of wine) and is extremely convenient. Wonderful trip and would recommend this hotel to everyone in the Kelowna area.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Undisclosed_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Country, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2013

We were booked to attend an event in the ballroom at the Sheraton, so made a reservation to spend the night at the hotel. Room was spacious, super clean and fresh, with a very comfortable bed. Convenient location right at Kelowna International Airport. Ballroom was lovely with large attached outdoor patio that would be great for summer bookings. The hotel restaurant is a Ric's Lounge and Grill. We have eaten there several times - excellent food - superb wine selection! We noted the pool with slide, hot tub and fitness room. Will be sure to remember our bathing suits for next visit!

Room Tip: South facing rooms have a better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Sumic, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the hotel and restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy our pool and fitness centre! Thank you on behalf of the whole staff at Four Points Kelowna Airport.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2013

This was a great hotel for what I required. I love that the pet rooms are normal and very clean. The hotel is well built as there was no transfer of noise from any room or the hall.

Room service was quick and delicious.

Check in and check out staff were extremely courteous.

A great place, we will be back.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Making_our_rounds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Sumic, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our staff was able to make you feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you back to Four Points the next time you are in Kelowna.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oliver, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
244 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Rather than driving from our home to catch an early morning flight, we booked a room at this convenient, new and modern hotel for the night prior to our departure. The check-in and out was flawless and the room was very comfortable and well equipped. Shuttle service to the airport was right on time and VERY convenient. We'll return to this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rahall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Sumic, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport, responded to this review, December 2, 2013
We are thrilled to hear of your experience and are so happy you enjoyed the comfort of your room and our free airport shuttle. We look forward to welcoming you back before your next early flight!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Recently stayed at the New Four Points while in Kelowna on business. Arrived early and was provided my room immediately. Excellent front desk service. My company held an event in one of the meeting rooms. Our guests were impressed with the room, the service and the food. You know they are doing something exceptional when the General Manager and the head of Food and Beverage pitch in with set up of the room and then hours later are still there helping with the serving. Will continue to stay here when back in Kelowna.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank czapotichny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Sumic, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, our meeting space, and the food at Four Points Kelowna Airport. We look forward to your return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kelowna hotels
Central City
Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Comfort Suites Kelowna
#5 of 34 in Kelowna
657 reviews
Central City
Coast Capri Hotel Kelowna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central City
Holiday Inn Express Kelowna
Central City
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Kelowna
Central City
Accent Inn Kelowna
Accent Inn Kelowna
#9 of 34 in Kelowna
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport
Address: 5505 Airport Way, Kelowna, British Columbia V1V 3C3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Kelowna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Kelowna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Kelowna Airport Okanagan Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing