We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Dinner Cruise in the Okanagan!”

Kelowna Dinner Cruises
Kelowna, Canada
2 reviews
“Best Dinner Cruise in the Okanagan!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

This cruise is fantastic! Amoung the friendly/out-going staff, amazing food and music (live band & DJ), this is absolutely one of my favourite experiences and things to do in Kelowna. I have a great time with friends and family for any occasion!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Zhing14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    14
    12
    7
    11
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Tan Valley, Arizona
1 review
“Fantastic!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2013

This one a very very nice experience for me. I enjoyed how organized and friendly everyone was. The whole trip went off without a hitch!
What a wonderful and safe way to see another aspect of the Okanagan.
Thank you J C & all the staff.

Visited August 2012
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank 272Marci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, BC
1 review
“Best Value on the Water”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013

Well done! It's wonderful to be out on the water in a safe and fun atmosphere. Friendly, knowlegdable staff, fantastic view and outstanding food. Love the theme nights. Put this on your must do list!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank maidofclayinbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
1 review
“Most romantic dinner cruise in the sunny Okanagan”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013

My boyfriend suprised me one evening with this diiner cruise. What I beautiful way to spend an evening! We enjoyed it so much that we are already planning into next summer when we will be going again! Great stocking stuffer as well for the special couple out there that you love.

Visited July 2012
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Natasha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Deer, Alberta
2 reviews
“Dinner and cruising at their finest”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013

Being able to see beautiful Kelowna and outstanding Okanagan Lake while being professionally and personally attended to was a great experience. The Captain and crew made the trip most enjoyable and the food was exceptional. Having live entertainment, and offering a variety of groups for different cruises, was a bonus. Be sure to bring your dancing shoes, as participation is both acceptable and encouraged. Will have to make this the destination of choice when my company arrives to visit. What a way to reveal to them the ultimate in dining and cruising!!!

Visited September 2012
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank AlbertaGigi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kelowna Dinner Cruises also viewed

Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Kelowna Dinner Cruises? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing