We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great suite in lovely location, would love to...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen and dining.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Kitchen and dining.
Welcome! Complimentary Romantic Package.
View from patio
Part of 'Romantic Package' at Okanagan Romantic Suite
Early morning in Oyama.
Garden and view.
Kaloya Park beach. Serene.
New hiking, biking trail on old railway track along Kalamalka Lake and Woods lake.
Double sink and double shower.
View on zoom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ardelle L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“great suite in lovely location, would love to experience it in summer”
Reviewed January 21, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Very nice suite, modern, clean, well appointed, loved the tub in the bedroom. Large windows to enjoy the gorgeous view.
we were greeted by the owner and made welcome. Fresh flowers and wine on the table.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weid2500
Lake Errock, Canada
1 review
“Breath taking view, a little piece of heaven!”
Reviewed August 23, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We loved our stay at this beautiful suite, it truly is a perfect romantic get away. The views are simply amazing, Couldn't have asked for a better host, Ian was very charming, and so very kind. We had total privacy and the suite is better than the pictures, very clean,, everything you need to feel at home. The Jacuzzi tub and shower are so beautiful. The suite has a charm to itself. I recommend a stay here to anyone wanting to relax from everyday busy life and go and see the beautiful beaches and everything this area has to offer. There is many orchards, wineries and other great things to do here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We could check in early, and everything the suite had to make you feel at home,even a bottle of white wine was on the table when we arrived.
Liked least: no dislikes
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed July 16, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dandanbla...
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
“Amazing Honeymoon Getaway”
Reviewed July 14, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My husband and I loved our time at the Okanagan Gem. We had a beautiful view overlooking the area and an awesome view of Kalamalka Lake (one night we even had a beautiful double rainbow spanning the entire horizon). There was plenty to do in the area, wineries and beaches. We also rented a paddle board in Oyama and went out for a relaxing time on the lake. Food, groceries, gas and everything you need can be found nearby. The kitchen was beautifully stocked with all of the supplies we needed to cook our meals at home (and the grill worked great too). The place was spotless and clean when we arrived. The owners were friendly and always available if we had questions but gave us all of the space and privacy we needed. This is the perfect cozy little getaway for two! We loved the jacuzzi, fireplace and shower. Overall we were completely thrilled without a single complaint! We will certainly recommend these accommodations to friends and hope to stay here again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was very romantic!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Reviewed August 1, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kelowna
Reviewed June 24, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kelowna
Reviewed June 10, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing