We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Kelowna BC
Nearby Hotels
$263
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $346/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$233
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Accent Inn Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$196
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$235
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$188
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (809)
Filter reviews
809 results
Traveler rating
260
313
159
47
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
260
313
159
47
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancontinental breakfastoutdoor pool and hot tubyogurtclose to the airporthard boiled eggswould stay againstayed one nightconvenient locationa great place to staymotelsuper8pillowshighwayhottubcurtains
Filter
Updating list...
586 - 591 of 809 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Excellent hotel. Incredibly friendly staff, clean, great complimentary breakfast, and our kids absolutely loved the outdoor pool.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kristy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kelownasuper8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kelowna BC, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Thank you for your review.
I am so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay. The outdoor pool and hot tub are very popular with kids and adults alike.
I hope that you will choose to stay with us again next year, and add the Super 8 Kelowna to your holiday!

Have a Super summer.

Ben Hechter
General Manager
Super 8 Kelowna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kelownasuper8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kelowna BC, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kelownasuper8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kelowna BC, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

Stayed there for work, 3 nights , front dask lady very friendly , I must say that becouse of the nature of my work I travel a lot but not many workers care so much.

Rooms are very clean , organized , the pool hot tub area was nice , it's not the most amazing hotel , but it's affordable , clean , and I would do it again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shani C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kelownasuper8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kelowna BC, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Thank you for choosing the Super 8 Kelowna for your work trip.
I am glad that you felt comfortable with us.
Travelling professionals such as yourself make up a good portion of our business, so we want to make sure that you are well taken care of during your stay.
If it's important to you, its important to us.

I hope to see you again for a future visit.

Thank you again,

Ben Hechter
General Manager
Super 8 Kelowna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kelownasuper8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kelowna BC, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews