We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Kelowna Hotel & Conference Centre
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Kelowna BC(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$175
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$518
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dilworth Inn(Kelowna)
$90
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delta Hotels Grand Okanagan Resort(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$233
$226
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Royal Anne Hotel(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$91
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Accent Inn Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$101
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
$61
Travelocity
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (673)
Filter reviews
673 results
Traveler rating
195
266
144
47
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
266
144
47
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperkins restaurantfront deskcosmos tourcold beer and wine storeloft roomorchard park mallan upgradeliquor storeenjoyed our staythe main highwaybeds were comfortableindoor poolhot tubone night staychannelskettletower
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
560 - 565 of 673 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SMartindale, General Manager at Ramada Kelowna Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Service of staff and room experience were very good. On a previous visit when ordering breakfast found it to be not very warm. Maybe the restaurant was busy that day. I visit Kelowna 3-4 times a year and have chosen the Ramada to be my first choice

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Penelope M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Stayed two nights in late September 2012. Room was clean, well furnished and comfortable. Good location for university, stores and restaurants. Generally little highway noise. Smokers gathered in courtyard below rooms until bar closed; however, the very noisy in-room air con took care of that.

If you book the B&B package check the "details" carefully when ordering your meal. Hotel & Perkins staff disagree re: what is included. The Perkins server the first morning listed several options including orange juice & coffee. Second morning another server only offered the smaller "executive," didn't bring juice and tried to charge us for the coffee. A better method would be a credit towards your choice from the menu.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rogerlodger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SMartindale, General Manager at Ramada Kelowna Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Thank you for your comments. I'm sorry that there was confusion about our package details. That should not have happened. Our Bed and Breakfast Package includes a full breakfast at Perkins consisting of orange juice, eggs, toast, hashbrowns, and bacon or sausage. If this doesn't appeal to you, we also offer a breakfast choice consisting of oatmeal, fruit cup, orange juice,and toast or muffin. Or, if you would prefer, your breakfast coupon can be used as a $5 credit for anything on the menu in Perkins any time of day. This is a fairly new package to us and clearly we have some work to do. I will review the package details again with our desk staff and the staff at Perkins as well so that your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for bringing this issue to my attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the rates are good. Easy to find. Close to all the good shopping spots. There is a cold beer and wine store on the property, which was handy. I will be returning next time I'm in Kelowna.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sheryl V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SMartindale, General Manager at Ramada Kelowna Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2012

Thank you for your kind comments. We do appreciate the positive feedback as we work hard to meet our customers needs. On your next trip to Kelowna, be sure to check out our brand new Beer Wine and Liquor Store. We are just putting the finishing touches on it now and are very proud of our new look and expanded product line. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews