We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prestige Beach House
Nearby Hotels
$375
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$216
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Accent Inn Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$202
$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dilworth Inn(Kelowna)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$251
$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coast Capri Hotel(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$207
$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$540
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveler rating
80
102
81
47
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
102
81
47
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe west coast grilloyster barawesome restaurantcity parkdowntown areawater frontstayed nightsmain floorbusiness tripindoor poollakeharveytrevorloungeproximity
Filter
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 341 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2013

We just had one night hear but could have stayed longer. The location is great, just off the main highway with good parking (charged) and quick walk to the beach and town. Nice clean rooms, however a little noisy when the bin men came early hours to the neighbouring businesses. Staff were very helpful in suggesting places to visit, how to get there, and providing directions. Worth spending more time in the area as great winery's, orchards and honey farm.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hwalton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Thank you for your compliments! Our team will be pleased to hear that their suggestions were helpful during your stay. We aspire to showcase to our guests what makes Kelowna unique, and I am glad that you had an opportunity to visit some attractions. We look forward to welcoming you back! - Sonu Murphy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Stayed at the Prestige Inn for two nights and found it clean and comfortable. Although it is located on the main street into Kelowna my room was quiet. Staff were friendly and assisted with several requests that I made. Restaurant is located off of the lobby and breakfast served hot and timely. Short walk to the entertainment district of Kelowna (restaurants, bars.) I usually stay the Grande but it was booked up so stayed here, would definitely consider it as an alternative to the Grande in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulowlcourt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Kelowna. I am glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations in service and quality. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit! – Sonu Murphy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We stayed here for one night. The rooms were great, very modern and the bed was really comfortable. It is well located just opposite the Lake walk, beautiful. We walked along here of an evening, it was lovely. The hotel staff were really helpful. I would recommend this hotel to any couple looking for a good, modern hotel in the centre of Kelowna. No complaints - an all round nice hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leebirdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Thank you for your compliments! Our team in Kelowna will be so pleased that you had a great stay and truly enjoyed your visit to the city. Kelowna is a remarkable place with so much charm and many recreational activities. We hope you have the opportunity to try some local vintages or visit a summer festival on your next trip through. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

The noise from nearby bars is unbearable. After one night of no sleep we purchased foam earplugs and finally got some sleep. We stayed in the executive suite and were very pleased with layout and accommodation but not thrilled that you had to go outside the main building to access the room. The staff was very sympathetic to the noise complaint and very receptive to suggestions we made. They very nicely gave us a discount for the noise and promised to pass on concern to new manager. Hopefully improvements will be seen in the near future as the location is ideal

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry4206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

It is rewarding to hear that you appreciated the efforts made by our team to ensure that you had a comfortable and pleasant stay. Please rest assured that your concerns will be addressed by our management team. I am glad that you enjoyed the amenities in the Executive Suite and hope that we will see you again on your next visit to Kelowna. Thank you for posting your review! - Sonu Murphy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

The hotel is right downtown, so it was nice to be able to walk to everything. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable and it had a pretty nice pool & hot tub. Unique little city, everyone seemed so relaxed riding around on bikes and big skateboards. A good stay all around.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frankbees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrestigeHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Thank you for your compliments! Our hotel team has been working hard to ensure that each guest has an enjoyable stay, and I am pleased that you had such a great experience. Kelowna is such a great city with many sites, activities and as you observed a laid back place with friendly people. We would be pleased to welcome you back soon! - Sonu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews