We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Eldorado
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siesta Suites(Kelowna)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oasis Inn(Kelowna)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Kelowna)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveler rating
370
135
23
16
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
370
135
23
16
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsel doradoquaint hotellakeside locationoverlooking the lakesteam roomgreat roomhotel staffjetted tubwould highly recommend this hoteloff seasonking bedarmsweddingboardwalkpatiosummerlounge
Filter
Updating list...
329 - 334 of 564 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2014

This hotel exceeded our expectations. Excellent customer service, very clean and the turn down service was very memorable! The room was well-equipped with everything we wanted, although my partner found it to be on the small side. It is perfectly located along the boardwalk and near to fantastic restaurants. We really enjoyed the hot tub/pool and since we stayed in the winter, it was very quiet, which attributed to our positive experience. We would definitely return, but find that the summer rates are quite high.

Room Tip: Lake-front was beautiful!
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank V H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

This is a charming boutique hotel situated right on the marina. There is a boardwalk and restaurant right on the water. The rooms are comfortable but it you really want a great room - then book the luxery suite. So beautiful! Don't miss spending some time on the rooftop patio - perfect for a little quiet time with a book. And the view is breathtaking. Staff are wonderful from the minute you walk in.

Room Tip: Book a luxury suite which overlooks the water!
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Traveler2011011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Apparently an old favorite. Stayed in "the arms" a newer addition. Clean,food was great, wonderful views and a nice area. Perfect place to go on wine tours to some very interesting wineries. Recommend. Staff friendly and helpful

Room Tip: Try the arms
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank FairOaks1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

We stayed at the EL as they call it. It was very nice and the front desk help was great. The food was also very good as was the wine. You can get a cab and go to town. We also did a boat cruise one evening which was nice.

Room Tip: You should request a room with water view. Make sure you go to roof top and watch the sun set.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jerrylowrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

We had a great time with 8 of our friends at the restaurant (we were staying at playa del sol across the street). We couldn't get into Smack Dab in Manteo for the 3rd time trying, I'm not too sure why they can't seem to seat our group but regardless, this allowed us to have a wonderful night full of delicious appetizers and delectable drinks. As mentioned, Chenae our server, provided great service, I hope she gets a raise or at the least gets recognized for this review. Every request was handled professionally and quickly. Nothing was ever too difficult or impossible even though it was very busy this particular night. It was a wonderful ending to our perfect vacation with friends and neighbours. Try the deep fried shrimp, the halibut and the slushy mojitos but ask for it half sweet.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank luvbeingmum5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews