We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveler rating
38
56
34
37
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
38
56
34
37
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool hot tub yogurt continental breakfast ping pong stayed one night pools groundskeepers costco bc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 208 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2016

Resort is in perfect location near many amenities and restaurants. Resort needs TLC but still offers a better option than a cramped hotel room especially if you travel with teenagers and kids. Kitchen is helpful in every room. Beds are so comfortable.The view on the yard was so nice. having your car parked right in front of your suit is convenient. I would recommend it and would go there again.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Raghad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016 via mobile

Horrible staff woke me at 830 to clean room didn't knock, online price was 110 they charged me 170.00 very rude staff will never return, many better choices ramada accross street, n the breakfast is toast n 1% milk terrible choice! Unclean beds, nothing you could do will make me ever recommend this hotel to my worst enemies...pictures are deceiving, it looks ok and then you get there and it's like a crack hotel!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank marilyndeadroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016

This is our second time visiting the resort. we travel in groups (5-8 families). we were forgiving on the first visit. This second time around is a really awful experience.
We were told by Allison (receptionist) that they did not receive one of our bookings thru Priceline even though we have a confirmation number. She rudely told us that "this is our problem" and we have to contact Priceline ourselves. We were offered a one bed with a pull out room that was more expensive (Priceline will pay the difference), Room 304 was a big room but with tiny A/C....so it was HOT!

In addition upon our arrival, she insisted that "check in" is at 3 pm and the rooms are not ready. So we waited half an hour. But by 3 pm, a long line up started to build up. You can sense Allison's frustrations and she was even more annoying than ever. She could have checked us in to avoid the long line up as we were willing to wait for the rooms when they are ready anyways.

I am assuming the rooms were "rushed". the carpet in our room was really dirty.
Giving 1 star for an indoor and outdoor pools.

FREE Breakfast was not the same as last year.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Noel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016

we came from a long drive from Prince George needed a bed to sleep in. They had a room and we took it. Beds were comfy the coffee was great!! I have had some gross hotel motel coffee. And it's not bad at all. The rooms are clean we were worried seeing the road construction but once your in your room we didn't hear anything pool was clean breakfast is actually more offered than some hotels we stay I would stay here again the courtyard was nice to sit and enjoy a morning coffee and watch he birds at the pond

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tonya W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Very very very old hotel and also very dirty. Our washroom's fan didn't work and we said to staff but they didn't care. Noisiest hotel we've ever stayed. It didn't have any nice views. There is no anywhere for spending our time with friends at night.
The breakfast was very awful. The public washroom was very dirty. This is the worst hotel we've ever stayed at. Please don't trust website's pictures.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Darya N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews