We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
The Royal Anne Hotel(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Accent Inn Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$144
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$172
$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$367
$279
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Royal Private Residence Club(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$400
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,262)
Filter reviews
1,262 results
Traveler rating
734
426
69
18
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
734
426
69
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernsgreat hotelhot breakfasttower roomshopping and restaurantsbreakfast staffthe breakfast areabreakfast was includedthe ground floorup to daterooms are cleancentral locationenjoyed my stayeasy accesswould definitely stay here againa great stayfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
930 - 935 of 1,262 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2014

My wife and I stayed here after flying into Kelowna from two weeks in Southern California. This hotel is right up there with the best and the staff could not have been better. I had booked our room two weeks earlier and left our car there and grabbed the shuttle to the airport and shuttled back on our return. No charge for leaving our car at the hotel saving us parking fee at the airport. On top of that, the hotel upgraded our room on their own accord. All in all one of the nicest places to stay as far as we are concerned..

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bobm892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosemary P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am pleased that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of our complimentary park and fly program. I will certainly look forward to sharing your kind words about the facility and staff service to my team as they work hard to ensure all guests enjoy their stay.

Thanks again and we'll hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Best regards,
Rosemary Paterson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

We were very happy with the terrific breakfast spread and the room, which had a dividing half-wall between the pull out couch for the kids and the main bed. We didn't get to try the pool on this visit, but it looked decent enough

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Eric I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosemary P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent hotel stay with us. I am pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us in our Executive room type and that you found our complimentary hot breakfast buffet a wonderful addition to your stay.

Thanks again for sharing your comments. We will look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Sincerely,
Rosemary Paterson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

One the best Hotel Suites you've ever wanted to stay for a longer time for me and my friends next business trip..according to friends and family, they LOVE the hotel very much. They find it very comfortable and employees makes you feel very welcome and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Isabel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosemary P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Thank you so much for the great recommendations and for sharing this with our readers. I'm pleased to hear that you and other friends and family have enjoyed past stays with us and refer guests to stay with us...that is wonderful!

Thanks again for your support and loyalty. We will look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Best regards,
Rosemary Paterson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Room was nice and quiet, absolutely great staff! Restaurant has great soups and sandwiches. Fitness centre, not as great, but good pool. Room was spacious with small fridge. Business Centre and Breakfast was great vallue for money and location was close to many shops and main highway, so convenient. Great businesss stay, overall.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosemary P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Thank you very much for your terrific review of your recent stay! I am so pleased that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. I'm sorry that the Fitness Centre didn't quite meet your expectations...I would welcome an email from you to let me know what I can do to improve it...my email is rosemary@bwkelowna.com.

Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the near future!
Best regards,
Rosemary Paterson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Our holiday away was good and certainly warmer than at home as we found out it was -40 in Airdrie and maybe -3to -6 in Kelowna. I think we left at the right time. Off to Hawaii on March 18 for our 50th anniversary so I am sure the weather will be even better then..

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Walter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosemary P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Thank you very much for your great review. I do hope that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you have a fabulous holiday in Hawaii! Congratulations on your 50th anniversary!!

We will hope to welcome you back to us in the near future. Until then, best wishes and safe travels!
Sincerely,
Rosemary Paterson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews