We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (900)
Filter reviews
900 results
Traveler rating
500
288
67
29
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
500
288
67
29
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk family suite free breakfast hot tub breakfast room fridge and microwave hot breakfast sitting area yogurt nice pool great place to stay would stay again hockey tournament exercise room liquor store lots of parking home away from home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 900 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had 2 suites on the first floor, rooms were very quiet, spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly, the breakfast has something for everyone and was replenished often. The location to restaurants and general shopping is walkable. There's a waterslide and pool. Definately would stay again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 751glorian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSK G, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor. CONGRATS too!

I am so pleased that you found our team to be friendly and pleased too that you found there was something for everyone with the Free morning Hot breakfast.

May I wish you all the best always- and hope to welcome you back o any Anniversary celebrations too. Happiness always,

Carla Carlson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's very important after 12 hours of drive, you experience a very nice and warm welcoming from "ALISON" at front desk and quick check in and she explained every thing regarding the hotel with very nice and friendy smile, she's a asset for this hotel.

Breakfast was great hot & cold and the staff was wonderful as well, very friendly.
Comfy room and very clean and for sure we will go back.

I recommend this hotel for the nice and warming experience :)

Room tip: I like the King room with sofa bed
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PISHPISHAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSK G, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor. I am so pleased that you found our team to be warm and welcoming.

May I wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.


Kind regards

Carla Carlson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The staff at the Comfort Inn and Suites in Kelowna BC were very friendly and very willing to help you in any way they could The staff was always talking to you like you were a long time friend they really made you feel like at home the continential breakfast was excellent as well as the treats later in the day. Want to thank the Manager and her staff especially Granny Gay she really knows how to make your day and always a smile on her face Again thank you so much and if we ever go back to Kelowna we would definintly stay there

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank raycL725CZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSK G, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you ever so much for taking the time to share your comments with Trip Advisor

I am so glad our hotel services were welcoming and that you felt at home during the time you shared with us. Thanks too for commenting on our breakfast ambassador's smile and kind services- we are so proud to have our own Granny Gay at our Kelowna Comfort Suites

May I wish you all the best- and we look forward to seeing you on your next time to our region

Kind regards

Carla Carlson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

This was our first time staying at the comfort inn. It had everything our family was looking for and was in a great location for family activities. Our son really enjoyed going down the water slide and swimming in the pool. The staff were very friendly and the continental breakfast had a very great variety

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rainbowao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSK G, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor. I am so pleased that you family enjoyed their stay with us. Yes, children LOVE the waterslide. Thanks too for acknowledging our guest services team and delicious free morning hot breakfast. We hope to welcome you again to the Comfort Suites next time you are in Kelowna.

have a wonderful day.

Kind regards

Carla Carlson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

Very friendly staff and room was great. Stayed 1 night before leaving for vacation, left oucar there and they gave us vouchers for cab to airport and back when we return. Left early in the morning and when we came down to leave the staff put out fresh coffee for us, that was a very nice gesture. Would definitely stay again

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSK G, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Thanks ever so much for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor. I am so pleased that you had a great stay. Fresh coffee is a perfect way to start your day:) thanks again- and We hope to welcome you back on your next travels into Kelowna

Kind regards

Carla Carlson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews