We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent as always” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #140 of 331 Restaurants in Kamloops
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kamloops, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent as always”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

Every time we go to Boston Pizza it is always good food and good service. Our last visit for my son's birthday was no exception. When we ordered our food I said to the server "lets start with the birthday boy" that is all I said and when the server brought us the bill he said "I took $15 off the bill for your sons birthday dinner" I did not have to ask he just did it. Very pleased and we will be back for sure.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lowufo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    31
    16
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Kamloops, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Always The Same Good Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

The food is always good here. You know what to expect and they don't disappoint. The service is good too - very friendly people.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank jeep_whisperer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamloops
Level Contributor
75 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“The Best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

Fantastic food, atmosphere and service. I've tried lots of different food on the menu and have never ever ever been disappointed. For the past few months I've had the graden salad with a chicken breast on top. Wow, fresh fresh fresh the best in town. Low cal and healthy and less than $10 bucks. Our regular waitress is fantastic and greets us with a big smile and the choice of a menu or our regular meal. Love the personal touch. Anywhere I'm made to feel welcome will keep me coming back. Buy 5 lunches get one free. How great is that!!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Fluffykamloops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamloops, Canada
Level Contributor
50 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Whitehorse Yukon was excellent!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013

(This is a duplicate. I filled it in earlier. We loved the Boston Pizza in Whitehorse, Yukon but haven't been to any of the Kamloops outlets for a long, long time.)

Helpful?
Thank wenden_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blairmore, Canada
Level Contributor
107 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Always Dependable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2012

Always dependable meals which makes the choice so easy! I hate to take chances of my dinners! ;) Try the ribs with Jack Daniels sauce - and spaget. Mmmm! Share a Ceasar Salad - they are huge! and so very fresh! Always a treat.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jeanne1942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Kamloops, British Columbia
Kamloops, British Columbia
 
Kamloops, British Columbia
Kamloops, British Columbia
 
Kamloops, British Columbia
Kamloops, British Columbia
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing