We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast service and good food”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #148 of 342 Restaurants in Kamloops
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Fast service and good food”
Reviewed September 16, 2012 via mobile

The food is always good and is served very quickly which is a plus when you have a limited time to eat. Some great lunch time offers for around $10 so not too expensive.

Helpful?
Thank Jerv A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    31
    21
    8
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Takeaway is horrible”
Reviewed September 2, 2012

I ordered takeaway food and it was very sloppy. I had half a green pepper that was cut only half way and inedible onion tips. Not what I expect from BP

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dherar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Times”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

We had a great time and the server was awesome. Would go back again. The food was good and didn't have to wait forever for our food.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kellie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Nice place in the center of town to get a great pizza. Service was good and the place clean and comfortable.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank TFD52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Value for Service and Product”
Reviewed June 11, 2012

This was a quick stop and dinner for us and we were not disappointed. The salads are good and the pizzas are not overwrought with a lot of toppings. Better yet, everything was tasty and priced well.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BCpicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Kamloops, British Columbia
Kamloops, British Columbia
 
Kamloops, British Columbia
Kamloops, British Columbia
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing