We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Kamloops City Centre
Ranked #27 of 54 Hotels in Kamloops
Reviewed July 12, 2011

We had a suite booked here for my husband daughter and myself but had to change the rooms as it was upstairs acessed from an outside stair - the receptionist was very helpful changing us to two separate rooms one upstairs for my daughter and one downstairs for my husband and myself. A very friendly receptionist good value and well situated for the town. Kamloops is a very pleasant town.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bigtrippertoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky T, Manager at Travelodge Kamloops City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Thank you for your comments. We are always happy to hear that a guest has enjoyed their stay with us. Our staff works hard to ensure all our visitors needs are met.
We hope to see again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (358)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

354 - 358 of 358 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2011

Picked because across from hospital. Rooms are basic but very clean. Staff is awesome. They went out of their way to accommodate all requests. Would definitely stay the next time in Kamloops.

Room Tip: Just ask front desk
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rubyred7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky T, Manager at Travelodge Kamloops City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Thank you for your positive comments. Our location is very convenient for our guests that require the hospital. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our staff accommodated well. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank mucki-ka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olaf S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle kamers hebben hun voordeur zichtbaar en toegankelijk aan de straatkant. Ook als je naar het zwe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Il_Quadrifoglio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kamloops hotels
The Plaza Hotel
#8 of 54 in Kamloops
989 reviews
Aberdeen
Holiday Inn Express - Kamloops
Aberdeen
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#25 of 54 in Kamloops
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
City Center
Sandman Inn & Suites Kamloops
Riverland Inn & Suites
#16 of 54 in Kamloops
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Kamloops City Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Kamloops City Centre

Address: 430 Columbia St, Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 2T5, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Kamloops)
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Kamloops > City Center
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 54 Hotels in Kamloops
Price Range: $75 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Kamloops City Centre 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Kamloops City Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge City Centre Hotel Kamloops
Travel Lodge Kamloops
Travelodge Kamloops
Kamloops Travelodge
Kamloops Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing