We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kamloops
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveler rating
200
202
41
12
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
200
202
41
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white spot pancake machine place to stay shopping and restaurants a ground floor room parking lot off the highway comfortable beds home away from home easy access we've stayed continental breakfast definitely stay here again pleasant surprise room was large stayed for one night pet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 461 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2020

We have stayed at the Kamloops Accent Inn several times and every time is consistently great. The staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable and amenities (shopping, restaurants, gas. etc.) are all close by. The welcome package for our dog was an added bonus - wipe down towel, cute bandana and a treat! We will be back!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hollyrP2761IG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AccentInnsKamloops, General Manager at Accent Inn Kamloops, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Hi Holly
Thank you for your feedback on your stay. We are so happy you and your dog were happy with everything we offered. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

We have stayed here a couple times when visiting my son and it is always clean and the staff is friendly. will definitely stay again when in Kamloops. Breakfast was good and i always look forward to the rubber ducky!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kombatkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AccentInnsKamloops, General Manager at Accent Inn Kamloops, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2020

Hello
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. The ducks were so happy when we told them what you said. We are all looking forward to see you next time you are in Kamloops.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

My partner picked Accent Inn because of its location - it's close to all sorts of eateries and a grocery store (Save-on). So it was easy for us to find nice food after a long drive. We've been at pet-friendly hotels, but Accent Inn was by far the friendliest. Your dog gets a goody bag with a towel, bandana, poop bag and milk bones.
We only stayed for one night, so we didn't really have the chance to check out the amenities. I did see a gym, laundry facility, vending machines and complimentary apples. Continental breakfast was included too. Staff was friendly and informative. Our room was tidy and clean, and the products were environmentally friendly.
Will defintely choose Accent Inn again.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nexus6android
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AccentInnsKamloops, General Manager at Accent Inn Kamloops, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2020

Hello
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Kamloops and maybe your stay will be longer so you can enjoy everything we have to offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2019

The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and cozy. The breakfast that was offered was very nice, fresh and well prepared with lots of options. We would definitely stay again. And the seniors rates were reasonable for this time of year.

Room tip: It would have been nice to have at least 2 softer pillows.
Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wayupnorth45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AccentInnsKamloops, General Manager at Accent Inn Kamloops, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2019

Hello
Thank you for your review on our hotel. We are so pleased your enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time you are in Kamloops.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2019

We stay at Accent Inns whenever we can - it's just like home. Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and beds, and breakfast is ready when we get to the room. Isn't your home just like that as well? Exactly, and that's why we go.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bgregory2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AccentInnsKamloops, General Manager at Accent Inn Kamloops, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2019

Hi!
Thank you for your review. We are so happy you feel at home with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Kamloops.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews