We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious!”

Crush on Victoria Saute and Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: City Center
Description: Crush on Victoria is a full service family restaurant with familiar foods with a health conscious twist. Located in the heart of downtown kamloops it's the perfect destination before or after the game. Open seven days a week until 10pm and open for lunch mon to sat at 11am. Crush on Victoria, Healthy Creations.....Sinfully Craved!
Kamloops
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Love the food here. It's refreshing to see some different menu options and everything is always fresh and tasty. I've been several times and will definitely be back.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DDTKamloops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    7
    6
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kamloops, Canada
Level Contributor
72 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Good Dinners, not great breakfasts”
Reviewed September 2, 2012

I've been here a few times and I would recommend it for dinner but not for breakfast and I say this because the dinner menu is far more exciting and you get really good service as opposed to what happens there come breakfast time.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank DannieCade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nanaimo, Canada
Level Contributor
101 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Great food and service, gluten free friendly too!”
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Stopped to eat here on a road trip and discovered a gem. If I could give it 4 1/2 rating, I would. The only thing needing improvement is the ambience. It is very dated. HOWEVER, the food and the attentive service by Cherie was great. I've never tasted such good Mushroom Risotto and the prawns and scallops were superb. The scallops took a few minutes longer to prepare so they gave me extra prawns to compensate! Great way to manage expectations. My husband had the ravioli and it was also good. The chocolate almond torte for dessert was gluten free and amazing. Don't miss this place. Great value for the price.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank suedavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oro Valley, AZ
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Phenomenal”
Reviewed August 16, 2012

We were looking for something a little different and this place got our attention as we walked by it. We were glad we decided to give it a try because we were not disappointed. We were tiring of the pub food we'd been eating on our road trip for the past couple days and desired something healthy and delicious. This was the place! We started with the hummus appetizer which was freshly prepared and very tasty, served with a generous portion of cold, crisp veggies and pita bread. Then we split the liguini dish with marinara sauce and olives. Very good and plenty for the two of us who are not big eaters. If we lived in this area, I KNOW we'd be back. We sat on their patio which was lovely -- lots of pretty flowers, then moved inside. Both areas were pleasing to the eye. We highly recommend this place.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank semaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
383 reviews
195 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
“No Crush here”
Reviewed August 6, 2012

Well run restaurant part of the Thompson Hotel in Kamloop. The service was good and the food was too. Reasonably priced

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Davidlowe46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crush on Victoria Saute and Grill also viewed

Kamloops, British Columbia
Kamloops, British Columbia
 
Kamloops, British Columbia
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing