We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good pie” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jim's Pizzeria

Jim's Pizzeria
Ranked #79 of 253 Restaurants in Chilliwack
Cuisines: Pizza, Canadian, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
148 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“good pie”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2013

If you are driving south on Vedder , craving some pizza pull over at Jim's. The fellas at the counter were friendly , I didn't have too wait too long, and they made my pizza perfectly. When I got back to my room I really enjoyed it. The sauce was tasty , and they were very generous with the toppings , I had a pepperoni-pineapple. The place is not expensive and would rather eat this pizza anyday, then any of the 'chains' around the area. I would absolutely eat here again when I am back in Chilliwack.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jimmyrozner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    13
    6
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
80 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Delicious”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

The place was extremely busy and our order to quite a bit of time. The pizza was very good and I had gluten free. I enjoyed it even cold the next day. Wish we had one in my home town.

Helpful?
Thank gmacOntario_Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Worst pizza I ever ate”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

You would think in a smaller town like Chilliwack if you complained to the restaurant by the way my first time doing so they would take it serious the girl that answers the phone is beyond rude I let her know the pizza was cold burnt at the bottom and no topping barely and tasted terrible. She said sorry big deal how about we replace it or give you a coupon etc but a lame sorry forget it Jim's we done with you for good this is the young road downtown location. You lost many future orders and our whole family which consists of 8.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Cassie147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chilliwack, Canada
Level Contributor
110 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Chilliwack”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013

There are two locations in Chilliwack. They have awesome tasting pizza. There is a personal preference with pizza obviously, but for my taste, Jim's is one of the best anywhere.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“What a joke”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

Came across this on trip advisor and have to share this........

We were long time customers until about 6 months ago.....ordered 2 pizzas,one had a hair in it! Called them to bring us a new one and pick that up and were told we were chronic complainers and we had gotten a bunch of credits from them etc etc...??????????
What the hell??????
Anyway that was the first time we ever complained and it will be the last time we ever order from those a holes.
(They did nothing to even resolve the complaint)

  • Visited January 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank releasetheh0unds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jim's Pizzeria also viewed

Chilliwack, British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
 
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
 
Chilliwack, British Columbia
 

Been to Jim's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing