We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good deal for your dollar”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Vita Bella Bistro

Vita Bella Bistro
Ranked #8 of 255 Restaurants in Chilliwack
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
North Vancouver BC Canada
Level Contributor
152 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“good deal for your dollar”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2014

Dinner for 3 before tip was $116. Included 3 entrees , 2 apples, a latte, Americano, cappuccino and 3 desserts. Food was delicious and we will be back next month when we are in Chilliwack.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank NorthVancouvergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    34
    9
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chilliwack, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Warm and Welcoming”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2014

I too find it funny that this beobula person has written a bad review for every resteraunt in chilliwack except for one.....
.... Vita Bella Bistro has the feeling of a wonderful, authentic, family owned, Italian restaurant . From the start you are warmly welcomed at the door and seated with grace and a feeling of excitement that you are there to dine with them. The owners always come over to greet you and make you feel genuinely happy that you have chosen their restaurant to dine at. The service has always been excellent ! The servers are knowledgeable, pleasant and honest. (did I say honest)? The food has never disappointed and we continue to frequent this gem on a regular basis. It is so nice to be treated like you matter.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank LAPINK2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing all around.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

I've been there a few times, and everything is to die for! The food is decadent, everything is spiced and flavoured to perfection. Authentic Italian cuisine, great family restaurant. There is great decor and wine selection, friendly and knowledgeable service. Love it. 10/10.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Jordana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Hands down one of the finest”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2014

I find it funny that this beobula person has written a bad review for every resteraunt in chilliwack except for La Rustica .. To compare Vita Bella to the ABC resteraunt is ludicrous! My husband and I have NEVER had a bad meal or experience, the staff is wonderful the food is amazing and the atmosphere brings it all together. New Year's Eve spent at Vita Bella was one of te best nights ever . Trust me when I say you will not be disappointed eating here.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank Lojean4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chilliwack, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2014 via mobile

This was our first visit to Vita Bella and I have to say it was fantastic the food was amazing. We will be returning to this Restaurant for sure

Helpful?
2 Thank Fishtwomuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vita Bella Bistro also viewed

Chilliwack, British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
 
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
 
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
 

Been to Vita Bella Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing